GLPI Project - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (231 entries)

en: GLPI - Authentication
ko_KR: GLPI - 인증

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

[ctx: button]
en: Post
ko_KR: 게시

en: Forgotten password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?

en: You must accept cookies to reach this application
ko_KR: 이 응용프로그램을 사용하려면 쿠키를 허용해야 합니다.

en: Checking write permissions for session files
ko_KR: 세션 파일의 쓰기권한 검사중

en: Access to the Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: FAQ 에 접근

note: TRANS: %1$s is device name, %2$s is port name
en: %1$s - The port %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 포트 %2$s

note: TRANS: %1$s is a string (device name - port name...), %2$s is network outlet name
en: %1$s - Network outlet %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s - 네트워크 콘센트 %2$s

en: Email followup
ko_KR: 이메일 추적

en: Email | Emails
ko_KR[0]: 이메일

[ctx: button]
en: Add
ko_KR: 산입하다

en: Comments
ko_KR: 논평

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

note: TRANS: %1$s is address, %2$s is netmask
en: IP network: %1$s/%2$s
ko_KR: IP 네트워크: %1$s/%2$s

en: First/last addresses: %1$s/%2$s
ko_KR: 최초/최종 주소: %1$s/%2$s

en: Gateway: %s
ko_KR: 게이트웨이: %s

en: Enter the first letters (user, item name, serial or asset number)
ko_KR: 첫번째 문자를 입력하세요(사용자, 아이템 이름, 시리얼 또는 자산 번호)

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Action | Actions
ko_KR[0]: 작업

en: Availability
ko_KR: 가용성

en: Start date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Period
ko_KR: 기간

en: Specify an end date
ko_KR: 종료일 지정

en: Each month, same date
ko_KR: 매월, 같은 일자

en: Each month, same day of week
ko_KR: 매월, 같은 요일

en: My groups
ko_KR: 내 그룹

en: No restriction
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: Entity | Entities
ko_KR[0]: 엔티티

note: TRANS: %d is number of objects for the user
en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리중

en: As soon as possible
ko_KR: 가능한 한 빨리

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용안함

en: Valid tags
ko_KR: 유효한 태그

en: Access denied
ko_KR: 접근이 거부됨

en: The version of the database is not compatible with the version of the installed files. An update is necessary.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 버전이 설치된 파일과 호환되지 않습니다. 업데이트가 필요합니다.

en: Try again
ko_KR: 재 시도

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Global
ko_KR: 전역

en: Test successful
ko_KR: 테스트 성공

en: Test failed
ko_KR: 테스트 실패

note: TRANS: %s is the description of the test
en: Test successful: %s
ko_KR: 테스트 성공: %s

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the LDAP main server
en: Main server %s
ko_KR: 주 서버 %s

note: TRANS: %s is the description of the test
en: Test failed: %s
ko_KR: 테스트 실패: %s

en: External authentication sources
ko_KR: 외부 인증 소스

en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지보수

en: ERROR:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: File %s not found.
ko_KR: %s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the file
en: Unauthorized access to the file %s
ko_KR: %s 파일에 접근 권한이 없습니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the number of the byte
en: Unable to find the byte %s
ko_KR: %s 바이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: TRANS: %s is the SQL query which generates the error
en: Mysql error starting from %s
ko_KR: %s 에서 시작 중 Mysql 오류

en: The file already exists
ko_KR: 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

note: TRANS: %s is a file name
en: %s deleted
ko_KR: %s 가 삭제됨

en: Check if a new version is available
ko_KR: 새 버전이 사용 가능한지 체크하세요

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Backup the database?
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 백업 하시겠습니까?

en: SQL Dump
ko_KR: SQL 덤프

en: XML Dump
ko_KR: XML 덤프

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Date | Dates
ko_KR[0]: 날짜

note: TRANS: %s is the filename
en: Delete the file %s?
ko_KR: %s 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설치

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a task
ko_KR: %s 가 작업을 추가

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a task
ko_KR: %s 가 작업 수정

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a volume
ko_KR: %s 가 볼륨 추가

en: Dictionaries
ko_KR: 사전

en: Global dictionary
ko_KR: 전역 사전

en: Software | Software
ko_KR[0]: 소프트웨어

en: Manufacturer | Manufacturers
ko_KR[0]: 생산자

en: Printer | Printers
ko_KR[0]: 프린터

en: Model | Models
ko_KR[0]: 모델

en: Computer model | Computer models
ko_KR[0]: 컴퓨터 모델

en: Monitor model | Monitor models
ko_KR[0]: 모니터 모델

en: Printer model | Printer models
ko_KR[0]: 프린터 모델

en: Device model | Device models
ko_KR[0]: 장치 모델

en: Network equipment model | Network equipment models
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 장비 모델

en: Phone model | Phone models
ko_KR[0]: 전화기 모델

en: Type | Types
ko_KR[0]: 유형

en: Computer type | Computer types
ko_KR[0]: 컴퓨터 유형

en: Monitor type | Monitor types
ko_KR[0]: 모니터 유형

en: Printer type | Printer types
ko_KR[0]: 프린터 유형

en: Device type | Device types
ko_KR[0]: 장치 유형

en: Network equipment type | Network equipment types
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 장비 유형

en: Phone type | Phone types
ko_KR[0]: 전화기 유형

en: Operating system | Operating systems
ko_KR[0]: 운영체계

en: Service pack | Service packs
ko_KR[0]: 서비스팩

en: Version | Versions
ko_KR[0]: 버전

en: Display options
ko_KR: 표시 옵션

en: Unknown file
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은 파일

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unauthorized access to this file
ko_KR: 이 파일에 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid filename
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파일명

[ctx: button]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Serial number
ko_KR: 시리얼 번호

en: Computer | Computers
ko_KR[0]: 컴퓨터

en: Network device | Network devices
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 장치

en: Monitor | Monitors
ko_KR[0]: 모니터

en: Device | Devices
ko_KR[0]: 장치

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a user to a group
ko_KR: %s 가 그룹에 사용자 추가

en: New ticket
ko_KR: 새 티켓

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Import of new groups
ko_KR: 새 그룹 가져오기

en: Import new users
ko_KR: 새 사용자 가져오기

en: Log in again
ko_KR: 다시 로그인

en: Receiver | Receivers
ko_KR[0]: 수신자

en: List of available tags
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그 목록

en: List of the hardware under contract
ko_KR: 계약 중 하드웨어 목록

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Location | Locations
ko_KR[0]: 위치

en: Date of purchase
ko_KR: 구매 일자

en: Warranty expiration date
ko_KR: 보증 만료일

en: Contract type | Contract types
ko_KR[0]: 계약 유형

en: Hardware under contract
ko_KR: 계약 중 하드웨어

en: Item type
ko_KR: 아이템 유형

en: Startup date
ko_KR: 시작 일자

en: Network report by location: %s
ko_KR: 위치 별 네트워크 보고서: %s

en: Network report by outlet: %s
ko_KR: 커넥터 별 네트워크 보고서: %s

en: Network report
ko_KR: 네트워크 보고서

en: By location
ko_KR: 위치 별

en: By hardware
ko_KR: 하드웨어 별

en: By network outlet
ko_KR: 네트워크 커넥터 별

en: Network report by hardware: %s
ko_KR: 하드웨어 별 네트워크 보고서: %s

en: Device list
ko_KR: 장치 목록

en: Equipment's report by year
ko_KR: 년도 별 장비 보고서

en: Simplified interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 간소화

en: Rule type
ko_KR: 규칙 유형

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 전송

en: Blacklist | Blacklists
ko_KR[0]: 블랙리스트

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: External authentications
ko_KR: 외부 인증

en: LDAP directory | LDAP directories
ko_KR[0]: LDAP 디렉터리

en: Mail server | Mail servers
ko_KR[0]: 메일 서버

en: Notification | Notifications
ko_KR[0]: 통지

en: Notification template | Notification templates
ko_KR[0]: 통지 템플릿

en: Manage templates...
ko_KR: 템플릿 관리

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

[ctx: ticket]
en: Opened | Opened
ko_KR[0]: 열림

[ctx: ticket]
en: Solved | Solved
ko_KR[0]: 해결됨

en: Late
ko_KR: 늦음

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

[ctx: Quantity]
en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

en: Resolution
ko_KR: 해상도

en: Hour | Hours
ko_KR[0]: 시

[ctx: survey]
en: Opened | Opened
ko_KR[0]: 열림

[ctx: survey]
en: Answered | Answered
ko_KR[0]: 답변됨

en: Satisfaction survey
ko_KR: 만족 설문

en: Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Satisfaction
ko_KR: 만족

en: Technician
ko_KR: 기술자

en: Supplier | Suppliers
ko_KR[0]: 공급자

en: User | Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자

en: Category
ko_KR: 분류

en: Group | Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Urgency
ko_KR: 긴급

en: Impact
ko_KR: 충격

[ctx: person]
en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Solution type | Solution types
ko_KR[0]: 솔루션 유형

en: Request source | Request sources
ko_KR[0]: 요청 소스

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수량

en: Show graphics
ko_KR: 그래픽 보여주기

en: Number opened
ko_KR: 열림 수량

en: Number solved
ko_KR: 해결됨 수량

en: Characteristics
ko_KR: 특징

en: Each day
ko_KR: 매일

en: Each week
ko_KR: 매주

en: Each month
ko_KR: 매월

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: GLPI internal database
ko_KR: GLPI 내부 데이터베이스

en: Force synchronization
ko_KR: 강제 동기화

en: Change of the authentication method
ko_KR: 인증 방식 변경

en: Synchronization
ko_KR: 동기화

en: CAS authentication
ko_KR: CAS 인증

[ctx: authentication]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

note: TRANS: for CAS SSO system TRANS: Proxy port TRANS: SMTP port
en: Port | Ports
ko_KR[0]: 포트

note: TRANS: for CAS SSO system
en: Root directory (optional)
ko_KR: 루트 디렉터리 (선택적)

en: Surname
ko_KR: 성

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Administrative number
ko_KR: 관리 번호

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Phone | Phones
ko_KR[0]: 전화

en: Phone 2
ko_KR: 전화 2

en: Mobile phone
ko_KR: 휴대폰

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Default values
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Last update
ko_KR: 최종 수정

en: Default server
ko_KR: 기본 서버

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Port (default=389)
ko_KR: 포트(기본=389)

[ctx: button]
en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Bookmark | Bookmarks
ko_KR[0]: 책갈피

[ctx: change]
en: Test
ko_KR: 테스트

[ctx: status]
en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Add
ko_KR: 산입하다

[ctx: button]
en: Associate
ko_KR: 연결

[ctx: button]
en: Dissociate
ko_KR: 떼어 놓다

[ctx: button]
note: TRANS : means update / actualize
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: button]
en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Ticket | Tickets
ko_KR[0]: 티켓

[ctx: priority]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: urgency]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: impact]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Network | Networks
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크

[ctx: button]
en: Connect
ko_KR: 연상하다

[ctx: button]
en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 분리

en: License | Licenses
ko_KR[0]: 라이선스

[ctx: phone]
en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number
ko_KR: 번호

en: Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: IP network | IP networks
ko_KR[0]: IP 네트워크

en: IP version
ko_KR: IP 버전

en: Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

[ctx: plugin]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

[ctx: status]
en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

en: Dictionary | Dictionaries
ko_KR[0]: 사전

note: TRANS: a noun, (ex : this software is an upgrade of..)
en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Number of tickets
ko_KR: 티켓 수량

en: Import a user
ko_KR: 사용자 가져오기
