GLPI Project - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2408 entries)

en: GLPI - Authentication
zh_CN: GLPI - 验证

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Login
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: button]
en: Post
zh_CN: 确定

en: Forgotten password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: You must activate the JavaScript function of your browser
zh_CN: 您必须启用浏览器的JavaScript

en: You must accept cookies to reach this application
zh_CN: 您必须同意本网站使用cookies

en: Checking write permissions for session files
zh_CN: 测试session文件的写入权限

en: Invalid use of session ID
zh_CN: 无效的用户会话ID

en: Access to the Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 查看常见问题解答（FAQ）

note: TRANS: %1$s is device name, %2$s is port name
en: %1$s - The port %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 端口 %2$s

note: TRANS: %1$s is a string (device name - port name...), %2$s is network outlet name
en: %1$s - Network outlet %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 网络出口 %2$s

en: Email followup
zh_CN: 邮件后续追踪

[ctx: button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: TRANS: %1$s is address, %2$s is netmask
en: IP network: %1$s/%2$s
zh_CN: IP 网络: %1$s/%2$s

en: First/last addresses: %1$s/%2$s
zh_CN: 最先/最新地址: %1$s/%2$s

en: Gateway: %s
zh_CN: 网关: %s

en: Enter the first letters (user, item name, serial or asset number)
zh_CN: 输入第一个字母(用户名、项目名、序列号或资产编号)

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Action | Actions
zh_CN[0]: 执行

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: Specify an end date
zh_CN: 指定一结束日期

[ctx: Planning]
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Set public
zh_CN: 设定位公开

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Child entities
zh_CN: 从属实体

en: Set personal
zh_CN: 设定为个人

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: By day
zh_CN: 日

en: Each month, same date
zh_CN: 同一天（每月）

en: Each month, same day of week
zh_CN: 每周的同一天（每月）

en: Delete a global search criterion
zh_CN: 删除全局搜索标准

en: My groups
zh_CN: 我的组

en: Add a search criterion
zh_CN: 添加搜索标准

en: Add a global search criterion
zh_CN: 添加全局搜索标准

en: Show the dustbin
zh_CN: 显示垃圾桶

en: Don't show deleted items
zh_CN: 不显示已删除项目

en: Delete a search criterion
zh_CN: 删除搜索标准

en: Items seen
zh_CN: 浏览项目

en: Choose an existing device
zh_CN: 选择一个存在的设

en: and/or
zh_CN: 和/或

en: Add new devices
zh_CN: 添加新设备

en: No unaffected device !
zh_CN: 无未收到影响的设备！

en: No restriction
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: Entity | Entities
zh_CN[0]: 实体

note: TRANS: %d is number of objects for the user
en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: %s ticket in progress or recently solved on this item. | %s tickets in progress or recently solved on this item.
zh_CN[0]: 项目的%s 工作单正在处理或近期已经解决。

en: Create survey after
zh_CN: 创建的调查分析

en: As soon as possible
zh_CN: 尽快

en: Rate to trigger survey
zh_CN: 触发调查率

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: For tickets closed after
zh_CN: 让工作单关闭，于

en: Valid tags
zh_CN: 有效标签

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝存取

en: Service is down for maintenance. It will be back shortly.
zh_CN: 维护期间服务暂停。很快就会恢复。

en: The version of the database is not compatible with the version of the installed files. An update is necessary.
zh_CN: 数据库版本与安装的文件不符。必须升级。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: You are trying to use GLPI with outdated files compared to the version of the database. Please install the correct GLPI files corresponding to the version of your database.
zh_CN: 您正在用旧版本的GLPI链接高版本数据库。请安装域目前数据库版本相匹配的版本。.

en: Global
zh_CN: 全部

en: Test successful
zh_CN: 测试成功

en: Test failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

note: TRANS: %s is the description of the test
en: Test successful: %s
zh_CN: 测试成功: %s

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the LDAP main server
en: Main server %s
zh_CN: 主服务器 %s

note: TRANS: %s is the description of the test
en: Test failed: %s
zh_CN: 测试失败: %s

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the LDAP replica server
en: Replicate %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: External authentication sources
zh_CN: 外部验证来源

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误

en: File %s not found.
zh_CN: 文件%s没有找到。

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the file
en: Unauthorized access to the file %s
zh_CN: 未经授权访问文件%s

note: TRANS: %s is the number of the byte
en: Unable to find the byte %s
zh_CN: 找不到字节 %s

note: TRANS: %s is the SQL query which generates the error
en: Mysql error starting from %s
zh_CN: Mysql错误开始于 %s

en: The file already exists
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: Automatic redirection, else click
zh_CN: 自动重定向，否则请点击

note: TRANS: %s is a file name
en: %s deleted
zh_CN: %s 已删除

en: Check if a new version is available
zh_CN: 检查是否有新版本

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Backup the database?
zh_CN: 备份数据库？

en: SQL Dump
zh_CN: SQL备份

en: XML Dump
zh_CN: XML备份

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Date | Dates
zh_CN[0]: 日期

note: TRANS: %s is the filename
en: Delete the file %s?
zh_CN: 删除文件 %s

[ctx: button]
en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

note: TRANS: %s is the filename
en: Replace the current database with the backup file %s?
zh_CN: 将当前数据库替换为备份的文件 %s

en: Warning, your actual database will be totaly overwriten by the database you want to restore !!!
zh_CN: 警告，您正式的数据库将会被要恢复的数据库覆盖

en: Restore
zh_CN: 回复

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s is the name of the item to add TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s is the name of the item
en: %1$s adds the item %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 添加项目 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes an item
zh_CN: %s 删除一个项目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s restores an item
zh_CN: %s 恢复一个项目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an item
zh_CN: %s 清除一个项目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an item
zh_CN: %s 更新一个项目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a link with an item
zh_CN: %s 添加一个连接到一个项目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds cartridges
zh_CN: %s 添加 打印机弹药

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a cartridge
zh_CN: %s 清除一个墨盒

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s installs a cartridge
zh_CN: %s 安装 打印机弹药

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a cartridge
zh_CN: %s 更新 打印机弹药

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a type
zh_CN: %s 关联到一个类型

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an actor
zh_CN: %s 添加一个角色

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes an actor
zh_CN: %s 删除一个角色

en: You have been redirected because you no longer have access to this item
zh_CN: 由于你已不能访问此项目，你已被重定向。

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a cost
zh_CN: %s 添加的成本

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a cost
zh_CN: %s  清除一个成本

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a cost
zh_CN: %s 更新的成本

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a task
zh_CN: %s 添加一个任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a task
zh_CN: %s 清除一个任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a task
zh_CN: %s 更新一个任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an approval
zh_CN: %s 添加核准请求

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates an approval
zh_CN: %s 更新核准请求

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges an approval
zh_CN: %s 清除一个审批

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a volume
zh_CN: %s 添加一个磁盘卷

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a volume
zh_CN: %s 清除一个卷

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a volume
zh_CN: %s 更新一个磁盘卷

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s disconnects an item
zh_CN: %s 断开一个项目的连接

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s connects an item
zh_CN: %s 连接到项目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a computer and a license
zh_CN: %s 关联计算机和许可证

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s installs software
zh_CN: %s 安装软件

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a virtual machine
zh_CN: %s 添加虚拟机

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a virtual machine
zh_CN: %s 清除一个虚拟机

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a virtual machine
zh_CN: %s 更新虚拟机

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds consumables
zh_CN: %s 添加耗材

en: Consumable | Consumables
zh_CN[0]: 耗材

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a link with a supplier
zh_CN: %s 添加一个供应商连接

note: TRANS: %s is a directory
en: ERROR: %s is not writable
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不可写入

en: run script as apache user
zh_CN: 以Apache用户执行脚本

note: TRANS: %s is a task name
en: Task %s executed
zh_CN: 任务 %s 已执行

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Next run
zh_CN: 下次执行

en: Next task to run: %s
zh_CN: 执行下一个任务: %s

en: No action pending
zh_CN: 未执行等待处理

en: Component | Components
zh_CN[0]: 组件

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典

en: Global dictionary
zh_CN: 全局词典

en: Software | Software
zh_CN[0]: 软件

en: Manufacturer | Manufacturers
zh_CN[0]: 制造商

en: Printer | Printers
zh_CN[0]: 打印机

en: Model | Models
zh_CN[0]: 型号

en: Computer model | Computer models
zh_CN[0]: 电脑型号

en: Monitor model | Monitor models
zh_CN[0]: 显示器型号

en: Printer model | Printer models
zh_CN[0]: 打印机型号

en: Device model | Device models
zh_CN[0]: 设备型号

en: Network equipment model | Network equipment models
zh_CN[0]: 网络设备型号

en: Phone model | Phone models
zh_CN[0]: 电话型号

en: Type | Types
zh_CN[0]: 类型

en: Computer type | Computer types
zh_CN[0]: 计算机类型

en: Monitor type | Monitor types
zh_CN[0]: 显示器类型

en: Printer type | Printer types
zh_CN[0]: 打印机类型

en: Device type | Device types
zh_CN[0]: 设备类型

en: Network equipment type | Network equipment types
zh_CN[0]: 网络设备类型

en: Phone type | Phone types
zh_CN[0]: 电话类型

en: Operating system | Operating systems
zh_CN[0]: 操作系统

en: Service pack | Service packs
zh_CN[0]: 补丁服务包

en: Version | Versions
zh_CN[0]: 版本

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Unknown file
zh_CN: 未知的文件

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件没有找到

en: File is altered (bad checksum)
zh_CN: 文件已被改变（校验码有误）

en: Unauthorized access to this file
zh_CN: 对这个文件没有存取权限

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 文件名无效

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s replaces an item
zh_CN: %s 取代一个项目

en: No selected element or badly defined operation
zh_CN: 没有选中的对象或者操作有误

en: Dropdown | Dropdowns
zh_CN[0]: 下拉列表

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出了 php.ini 文件中 upload_max_filesize 参数的值

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
zh_CN: 上传的文件仅上传了一部分

en: No file was uploaded
zh_CN: 没有文件被上传

en: Missing a temporary folder
zh_CN: 缺失临时文件夹

en: Failed to write file to disk
zh_CN: 文件写盘失败

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload
zh_CN: 一个PHP 扩展停止了文件上传

en: The uploaded file exceeds the post_max_size directive in php.ini
zh_CN: 上传的文件超出了 php.ini 文件中 upload_max_filesize 参数的值

en: File is too big
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: File is too small
zh_CN: 文件太小

en: Filetype not allowed
zh_CN: 文件类型不允许

en: Maximum number of files exceeded
zh_CN: 文件超出了最大数量

en: Image exceeds maximum width
zh_CN: 图片超出最大宽度

en: Image requires a minimum width
zh_CN: 图片小于最小宽度

en: Image exceeds maximum height
zh_CN: 图片超出最大高度

en: Image requires a minimum height
zh_CN: 图片小于最小高度

en: Search the ID of your hardware
zh_CN: 搜索硬件的ID

[ctx: button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Alternate username
zh_CN: 备用用户名

en: Hardware type
zh_CN: 硬件类型

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Inventory number
zh_CN: 资产编号

en: Computer | Computers
zh_CN[0]: 电脑

en: Network device | Network devices
zh_CN[0]: 网络设备

en: Monitor | Monitors
zh_CN[0]: 显示器

en: Device | Devices
zh_CN[0]: 设备

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a user to a group
zh_CN: %s 添加用户到群组

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: New ticket
zh_CN: 新增工作单

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Successfully recreated network tree
zh_CN: 成功重建网络树

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a VLAN to a network port
zh_CN: %s 关联VLAN到网络端口

note: TRANS: %s are the fields concerned
en: Mandatory fields are not filled. Please correct: %s
zh_CN: 必填字段没有填写。请改正: %s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a target
zh_CN: %s 添加一个目标

en: Knowledge base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: LDAP directory link
zh_CN: LDAP 连接

en: Unable to connect to the LDAP directory
zh_CN: 不能连接到LDAP目录

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Bulk import groups from a LDAP directory
zh_CN: 从LDAP目录中批量导入群组

en: Import of new groups
zh_CN: 导入新群组

en: Bulk import users from a LDAP directory
zh_CN: 从LDAP目录中批量导入用户

en: Synchronizing already imported users
zh_CN: 同步已导入的用户

en: Import new users
zh_CN: 导入新用户

en: Log in again
zh_CN: 再次登录

en: Receiver | Receivers
zh_CN[0]: 收件人

en: Your PHP parser was compiled without the IMAP functions
zh_CN: 您的php没有编译IMAP功能

en: Bulk modification error
zh_CN: 批量修改出错

en: Bulk modification
zh_CN: 批量修改

en: Failed operation
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Operation performed partially successful
zh_CN: 执行的操作部分成功

en: Operation successful
zh_CN: 操作成功

note: TRANS: %$1d and %$2d are numbers
en: (%1$d authorizations problems, %2$d failures)
zh_CN: (%1$d 授权问题, %2$d 失败)

en: You don't need the "migration cleaner" tool anymore...
zh_CN: 您不再需要“迁移清理”工具了

en: Migration cleaner
zh_CN: 迁移清理

en: "Migration cleaner" tool
zh_CN: “迁移清理” 工具

en: Reinit the network topology
zh_CN: 重置网络拓扑结构

en: Clean the network port migration errors
zh_CN: 清除网络端口迁移错误

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s sets unitary management
zh_CN: %s 设置统一的管理

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds an item
zh_CN: %s 添加一个项目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s associates a network name to an item
zh_CN: %s 把网络名和项目关联

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds several network ports
zh_CN: %s 添加多个网络端口

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes several network ports
zh_CN: %s 删除多个网络端口

en: Cannot change a migration network port to an unknown one
zh_CN: 不能将迁移网络端口更改到未知端口

en: Network port is not available...
zh_CN: 网络端口不可用

en: List of available tags
zh_CN: 可用标签列表

en: Planning
zh_CN: 计划中

note: TRANS: %s is user name
en: %s makes a bad usage.
zh_CN: %s 做出了不好的用法

en: %s tries to use a non standard path.
zh_CN: %s 尝试使用非标准路径

en: The plugin %s is incompatible with this version of GLPI
zh_CN: 插件 %s 与当前版GLPI不兼容

en: Delete or update it otherwise GLPI will not work correctly.
zh_CN: 删除或更新之，否则GLPI将无法正常工作

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a user to an entity
zh_CN: %s 添加用户到实体中

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a team member
zh_CN: %s 添加团队成员

en: List of the hardware under contract
zh_CN: 根据合同的硬件列表

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Location | Locations
zh_CN[0]: 地点

en: Date of purchase
zh_CN: 购买日期

en: Warranty expiration date
zh_CN: 保修到期日

en: Contract type | Contract types
zh_CN[0]: 合约类型

en: Hardware under contract
zh_CN: 合约内的硬件

en: Item type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Display report
zh_CN: 显示报告

en: Account net value
zh_CN: 账户净值

[ctx: price]
en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

note: TRANS: %1$s and %2$s are values
en: Total: Value=%1$s - Account net value=%2$s
zh_CN: 总共: 值=%1$s - 账户净值=%2$s

en: TCO
zh_CN: 总成本

en: Startup date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Network report by location: %s
zh_CN: 根据地点的网络报告: %s

en: Network report by outlet: %s
zh_CN: 根据出口的网络报告: %s

en: Network report
zh_CN: 网络报告

en: By location
zh_CN: 按地点

en: By hardware
zh_CN: 按硬件

en: By network outlet
zh_CN: 按网络出口

en: Network report by hardware: %s
zh_CN: 网络报告（按硬件）: %s

en: Device list
zh_CN: 设备列表

en: Equipment's report by year
zh_CN: 设备报告（按年）

en: Simplified interface
zh_CN: 简单界面

en: %1$s adds the item %2$s (%3$d)
zh_CN: %1$s 添加项目 %2$s (%3$d)

en: Replay the rules dictionary
zh_CN: 再次运行规则字典

en: Work in progress...
zh_CN: 执行中...

en: Task completed in %s
zh_CN: 任务完成于 %s

en: Rule type
zh_CN: 规则类型

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Blacklist | Blacklists
zh_CN[0]: 黑名单

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: External authentications
zh_CN: 外部验证

en: LDAP directory | LDAP directories
zh_CN[0]: LDAP目录

en: The LDAP extension of your PHP parser isn't installed
zh_CN: PHP未安装LDAP扩展

en: Impossible to use LDAP as external source of connection
zh_CN: 不能用LDAP作为连接的外部来源

en: Mail server | Mail servers
zh_CN[0]: 邮件服务器

en: Impossible to use email server as external source of connection
zh_CN: 无法使用电子邮件作为外部连接的来源

en: Others authentication methods
zh_CN: 其它验证方法

en: Notification | Notifications
zh_CN[0]: 通知

en: Enable followup via email
zh_CN: 启用邮件后续追踪

en: Email followups configuration
zh_CN: 邮件后续追踪设置

en: Notification template | Notification templates
zh_CN[0]: 通知模版

en: Manage templates...
zh_CN: 管理模板...

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a sla level
zh_CN: %s 更新一个SLA等级

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a sla level
zh_CN: %s 清除一个SLA级别

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s adds the license %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 添加许可证 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s purges the license %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 清除许可证 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the license id
en: %1$s updates the license %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 更新许可证 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s adds the version %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 新增版本 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s purges the version %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 清除版本 %2$s

note: TRANS: %s is the user login, %2$s is the version id
en: %1$s updates the version %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 更新版本 %2$s

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

[ctx: ticket]
en: Opened | Opened
zh_CN[0]: 打开的

[ctx: ticket]
en: Solved | Solved
zh_CN[0]: 已解决

en: Late
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭的

[ctx: Quantity]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Closure
zh_CN: 结案

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 决议

en: Real duration
zh_CN: 实际持续时长

en: Take into account
zh_CN: 考虑到

en: Average time
zh_CN: 平均时间

en: Hour | Hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

[ctx: survey]
en: Opened | Opened
zh_CN[0]: 打开的

[ctx: survey]
en: Answered | Answered
zh_CN[0]: 答案

en: Satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 满意度调查

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 工作单

en: Satisfaction
zh_CN: 满意度

en: Technician
zh_CN: 工程师

en: Supplier | Suppliers
zh_CN[0]: 供应商

en: User | Users
zh_CN[0]: 用户

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Group | Groups
zh_CN[0]: 群组

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Urgency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Impact
zh_CN: 影响

[ctx: person]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Solution type | Solution types
zh_CN[0]: 解决方案类型

en: Request source | Request sources
zh_CN[0]: 请求来源

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tickets
zh_CN: 工作单数量

en: Show graphics
zh_CN: 显示图形

en: Number opened
zh_CN: 启案的数量

en: Number solved
zh_CN: 解决的数量

en: Number solved late
zh_CN: 延迟解决的数量

en: Number closed
zh_CN: 结案的数量

en: Requester | Requesters
zh_CN[0]: 请求者

en: Writer
zh_CN: 作者

en: Group tree
zh_CN: 群组树

en: Category tree
zh_CN: 类别树

en: Location tree
zh_CN: 地点树状结构

en: Characteristics
zh_CN: 特征

en: Assigned to
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Technician as assigned
zh_CN: 已指派的技术员

en: Technician in tasks
zh_CN: 作业中的技术员

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds a followup
zh_CN: %s 添加一个后续追踪

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s approves or refuses a solution
zh_CN: %s核准或拒绝一个解决方案

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s updates a followup
zh_CN: %s 更新一个后续追踪

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges a followup
zh_CN: %s 清除一个后续

en: You have been redirected because you no longer have access to this ticket
zh_CN: 您已被重定向，因为您已不能访问此工作单

en: Save solution to the knowledge base
zh_CN: 保存解决方案到知识库

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds hidden field
zh_CN: %s 添加隐藏栏目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds mandatory field
zh_CN: %s 添加必须栏目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds predefined field
zh_CN: %s 添加预定义栏目

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s purges link between tickets
zh_CN: %s 清除票单之间的链接

en: Your ticket has been registered, its treatment is in progress.
zh_CN: 您的工作单已登记，正在进行处理。

en: Thank you for using our automatic helpdesk system.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用自助服务系统。

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s deletes users from a group
zh_CN: %s 从群组中删除用户

note: TRANS: %s is the character used as wildcard in ajax search return "<input title=\"".sprintf(__s('Search (%s for all)'), $CFG_GLPI["ajax_wildcard"]). "\" type='text' ondblclick=\"this.value='". $CFG_GLPI["ajax_wildcard"]."';\" id='search_$id' name='____data_$id' size='$size'>\n";
en: Search (%s for all)
zh_CN: 搜索(所有的%s)

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Inheritance of the parent entity
zh_CN: 继承父系实体

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Each day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Each week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Each month
zh_CN: 每月

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: TRANS: %s is the date
en: Alert sent on %s
zh_CN: 发送警报 %s

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: User not authorized to connect in GLPI
zh_CN: 用户无权连接GLPI

en: Password field is empty
zh_CN: 密码为空

en: Empty login or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码为空

note: TRANS: %1$s is the login of the user and %2$s its IP address
en: %1$s log in from IP %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 登陆来自 IP %2$s

note: TRANS: %1$s is the login of the user and %2$s its IP address
en: Failed login for %1$s from IP %2$s
zh_CN:  %1$s 从 IP %2$s登陆失败

en: Authentication on GLPI database
zh_CN: 在GLPI数据库中验证

en: Authentication on a LDAP directory
zh_CN: 在LDAP目录中验证

en: Authentication on mail server
zh_CN: 在邮件服务器中验证

en: Email server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器

en: CAS
zh_CN: CAS中央认证服务

en: x509 certificate authentication
zh_CN: x509证书认证

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: GLPI internal database
zh_CN: GLPI内部数据库

en: Not yet authenticated
zh_CN: 尚未验证

en: Force synchronization
zh_CN: 强制同步

en: Change of the authentication method
zh_CN: 变更验证方式

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: CAS authentication
zh_CN: CAS验证

[ctx: authentication]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

note: TRANS: for CAS SSO system
en: CAS Host
zh_CN: CAS主机

note: TRANS: for CAS SSO system TRANS: Proxy port TRANS: SMTP port
en: Port | Ports
zh_CN[0]: 端口

note: TRANS: for CAS SSO system
en: Root directory (optional)
zh_CN: 根目录(可选)

note: TRANS: for CAS SSO system
en: Log out fallback URL
zh_CN: 退出后备URL

en: The CURL extension for your PHP parser isn't installed
zh_CN: PHP的CURL扩展没有安装

en: Impossible to use CAS as external source of connection
zh_CN: 不能用CAS作为连接的外部来源

en: Email attribute for x509 authentication
zh_CN: 电子邮件的x509验证属性

en: Restrict %s field for x509 authentication (separator $)
zh_CN: 限制x509验证的 %s 字段  (分隔符 $)

en: Other authentication sent in the HTTP request
zh_CN: 在HTTP请求中发送的其它验证

en: Field storage of the login in the HTTP request | Fields storage of the login in the HTTP request
zh_CN[0]: 在HTTP请求里存储登录名的字段

en: Remove the domain of logins like login@domain
zh_CN: 从login@domain.com中删除登陆domain

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Administrative number
zh_CN: 管理号码

note: TRANS: Test of comment for translation (mark : //TRANS)
en: Phone | Phones
zh_CN[0]: 电话

en: Phone 2
zh_CN: 电话2

en: Mobile phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Preconfiguration
zh_CN: 预设

en: Active Directory
zh_CN: 活动目录

en: Default values
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Last update
zh_CN: 上次更新日期

en: Default server
zh_CN: 默认服务器

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Port (default=389)
zh_CN: 端口(default=389)

en: Connection filter
zh_CN: 连接过滤器

en: RootDN (for non anonymous binds)
zh_CN: RootDN (非匿名)

en: Password (for non-anonymous binds)
zh_CN: 密码(非匿名)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Login field
zh_CN: 登录字段

en: Advanced information
zh_CN: 高级信息

en: Use TLS
zh_CN: 使用TLS

en: ldap_start_tls does not exist
zh_CN: ldap_start_tls不存在

en: LDAP directory time zone
zh_CN: LDAP目录时区

en: Use paged results
zh_CN: 使用分页结果

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Maximum number of results
zh_CN: 结果的最大数量

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: How LDAP aliases should be handled
zh_CN: LDAP的别名应如何处理

en: Never dereferenced (default)
zh_CN: 从不解除引用（默认）

en: Always dereferenced
zh_CN: 始终解除引用

en: Dereferenced during the search (but not when locating)
zh_CN: 在搜索过程中解除引用（定位时除外）

en: Dereferenced when locating (not during the search)
zh_CN: 定位时解除引用（搜索过程除外）

en: List of LDAP directory replicates
zh_CN: LDAP目录复制列表

[ctx: button]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: In users
zh_CN: 根据用户

en: In groups
zh_CN: 根据群组

en: In users and groups
zh_CN: 根据用户和群组

en: Belonging to groups
zh_CN: 属于该群组

en: Search type
zh_CN: 搜索方式

en: User attribute containing its groups
zh_CN: 包含自身群组的用户属性

en: Filter to search in groups
zh_CN: 在群组中筛选搜索

en: Group attribute containing its users
zh_CN: 包含自身用户的群组属性

en: Use DN in the search
zh_CN: 使用DN 做搜索

en: Test of connection to LDAP directory
zh_CN: 测试连接到LDAP目录

en: Binding to the LDAP directory
zh_CN: 绑定到LDAP目录

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import entities from LDAP directory
zh_CN: 从LDAP目录中导入实体

en: Attribute representing entity
zh_CN: 代表实体的属性

en: Search filter for entities
zh_CN: 实体的搜索筛选

en: Search filter for users
zh_CN: 根据用户筛选搜索

en: Warning: The request exceeds the limit of the directory. The results are only partial.
zh_CN: 警告：请求超过了目录的限制，只有部分结果。

[ctx: button]
en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: button]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Last update in the LDAP directory
zh_CN: LDAP目录的最后更新

en: Last update in GLPI
zh_CN: GLPI的最后更新

en: No user to be synchronized
zh_CN: 没有用户需要同步

en: No user to be imported
zh_CN: 没有用户需要导入

en: Group DN
zh_CN: 群组 DN

en: Destination entity
zh_CN: 目标实体

en: No group to be imported
zh_CN: 没有群组需要导入

en: Please choose LDAP directory to import users from
zh_CN: 请选择LDAP目录以导入用户

en: LDAP directory choice
zh_CN: 选择LDAP 目录

en: No LDAP directory defined in GLPI
zh_CN: GLPI中没有定义LDAP目录

en: User not found or several users found
zh_CN: 找不到用户或多个用户同时存在

en: Unable to add. The user already exist.
zh_CN: 无法添加，用户已经存在

en: Expert mode
zh_CN: 专家模式

en: Simple mode
zh_CN: 简单模式

[ctx: button]
en: To change
zh_CN: 要更改

en: Select the desired entity
zh_CN: 选择所需的实体

en: Search criteria for users
zh_CN: 用户的搜索条件

en: No directory selected
zh_CN: 没有已选择的目录

en: No directory associated to entity: impossible search
zh_CN: 没有目录关联的实体：不能搜索

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 保存

en: Put in dustbin
zh_CN: 放入垃圾箱

en: Withdraw dynamic authorizations and groups
zh_CN: 撤销动态验证和群组

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停止

en: Enable filtering by date
zh_CN: 启用日期筛选

en: View updated users
zh_CN: 查看更新的用户

en: from
zh_CN: 寄件人

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: Disable filtering by date
zh_CN: 停用日期过滤

en: Add a LDAP directory replica
zh_CN: 增加一个LDAP目录replica

note: TRANS: for mail connection system
en: Connection string
zh_CN: 连接参数

en: Email domain Name (users email will be login@domain)
zh_CN: 邮件域名(用户邮件是login@domain)

note: TRANS: %s is the datetime of update TRANS: %s is the datetime of insertion TRANS: %s is the date
en: Last update on %s
zh_CN: 最后更新于%s

en: Email server configuration
zh_CN: 邮件服务器配置

en: Test connection to email server
zh_CN: 测试连接邮件服务器

en: Update Source | Update Sources
zh_CN[0]: 更新来源

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Check for upgrade
zh_CN: 检查升级

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Blacklisted mail content
zh_CN: 黑名单的邮件内容

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

[ctx: button]
en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: New item
zh_CN: 新的项目

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人的

en: Partial load of the bookmark.
zh_CN: 加载部分书签

en: Bookmark | Bookmarks
zh_CN[0]: 书签

en: Default view
zh_CN: 默认视图

[ctx: button]
note: TRANS: select action 'update' (before doing it)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Not default search
zh_CN: 不是默认搜索

en: Default search
zh_CN: 默认的搜索

en: You have not recorded any bookmarks yet
zh_CN: 您尚未有任何书签记录

en: Save as bookmark
zh_CN: 保存为书签

en: Budget | Budgets
zh_CN[0]: 预算

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Item | Items
zh_CN[0]: 项目

en: No associated item
zh_CN: 没有相关的项目

en: Associated item | Associated items
zh_CN[0]: 关联项目

en: Total
zh_CN: 共计

en: Total spent on the budget
zh_CN: 总的预算花费

en: Total remaining on the budget
zh_CN: 预算总余额

en: Calendar | Calendars
zh_CN[0]: 日历

[ctx: button]
en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Add a close time
zh_CN: 添加结案时间

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Recurrent
zh_CN: 循环

en: Close time | Close times
zh_CN[0]: 结案时间

en: Time range | Time ranges
zh_CN[0]: 时间范围

en: Can not add a range riding an existing period
zh_CN: 无法新增重复已存在的范围

en: Add a schedule
zh_CN: 添加日程

en: Day | Days
zh_CN[0]: 日

en: Cartridge | Cartridges
zh_CN[0]: 打印机弹药

en: Installing a cartridge
zh_CN: 安装 打印机弹药

en: No free cartridge
zh_CN: 无可用打印机弹药

en: Uninstalling a cartridge
zh_CN: 卸载打印机弹药

[ctx: cartridge]
en: New | New
zh_CN[0]: 新的

[ctx: cartridge]
en: Used | Used
zh_CN[0]: 用过的

[ctx: cartridge]
en: Worn | Worn
zh_CN[0]: 旧的

note: TRANS : for display cartridges count : %1$d is the total number, %2$d the new one, %3$d the used one, %4$d worn one
en: Total: %1$d (%2$d new, %3$d used, %4$d worn)
zh_CN: 共: %1$d (%2$d 新的, %3$d 用过的, %4$d 旧的)

en: No cartridge
zh_CN: 没有打印机弹药

note: TRANS : for display cartridges count : %1$d is the total number, %2$d the used one, %3$d the worn one
en: Total: %1$d (%2$d used, %3$d worn)
zh_CN: 共计: %1$d (%2$d 已使用, %3$d 用旧的)

en: Enable the financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 启用财务和管理信息

en: Back to stock
zh_CN: 返回库存

en: Worn cartridges
zh_CN: 旧打印机弹药

[ctx: item]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Add date
zh_CN: 添加日期

en: Use date
zh_CN: 使用日期

en: Used on
zh_CN: 用过于

en: Printer counter
zh_CN: 打印机计数器（页数）

note: TRANS: Always plural
en: Financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 财务和管理信息

en: %d printed page | %d printed pages
zh_CN[0]: %d 打印页面

en: Counter error
zh_CN: 计数错误

en: Average time in stock
zh_CN: 平均库存时间

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 月

en: Average time in use
zh_CN: 平均使用时间

en: Average number of printed pages
zh_CN: 平均打印页数

en: Add cartridges
zh_CN: 添加打印机弹药

[ctx: button]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: No cartridge available
zh_CN: 没有可用的打印机弹药

en: End of life
zh_CN: 用完

en: Update printer counter
zh_CN: 更新打印机计数器

en: Used cartridges
zh_CN: 用过的打印机弹药

en: Cartridge model | Cartridge models
zh_CN[0]: 打印机弹药型号

en: Cartridge type | Cartridge types
zh_CN[0]: 打印机弹药类型

en: Printed pages
zh_CN: 打印的页面

note: TRANS: %d is a number of months
en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: %d 月

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Technician in charge of the hardware
zh_CN: 负责硬件的技术员

en: Group in charge of the hardware
zh_CN: 负责硬件的群组

en: Stock location
zh_CN: 库存地点

en: Alert threshold
zh_CN: 报警阈值

en: Number of used cartridges
zh_CN: 已使用墨盒数量

en: Number of worn cartridges
zh_CN: 用完的墨盒数量

en: Number of new cartridges
zh_CN: 新墨盒数量

en: Send alarms on cartridges
zh_CN: 发送打印机弹药警报

note: TRANS: %1$s is the cartridge name, %2$s its reference, %3$d the remaining number
en: Threshold of alarm reached for the type of cartridge: %1$s - Reference %2$s - Remaining %3$d
zh_CN: 此类打印机弹药的报警阀值：%1$s - 参考值 %2$s - 剩余 %3$d

note: TRANS: %s is entity name
en: %s: send cartridge alert failed
zh_CN: %s: 发送打印机弹药警报失败

en: Add a compatible printer model
zh_CN: 添加兼容的打印机型号

en: No item found
zh_CN: 没有发现项目

en: Standard interface
zh_CN: 标准界面

en: Personal View
zh_CN: 个人视图

en: Group View
zh_CN: 群组视图

en: Global View
zh_CN: 全局视图

en: RSS feed | RSS feeds
zh_CN[0]: 订阅RSS

en: For security reasons, please change the password for the default users: %s
zh_CN: 为了安全，请更改默认用户%s 的密码

en: For security reasons, please remove file: %s
zh_CN: 为了安全，请删除文件：%s

en: MySQL replica: read only
zh_CN: MySQL 复制： 只读

en: Change | Changes
zh_CN[0]: 更改

en: Add an actor
zh_CN: 添加角色

en: Analysis
zh_CN: 分析

en: Plans
zh_CN: 计划

en: Solution | Solutions
zh_CN[0]: 解决方案

en: Control list
zh_CN: 控制列表

en: Deployment plan
zh_CN: 部署计划

en: Backup plan
zh_CN: 备份计划

en: Checklist
zh_CN: 检查清单

[ctx: status]
en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Evaluation
zh_CN: 评估

en: Approval | Approvals
zh_CN[0]: 审批

[ctx: status]
en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待决定

[ctx: change]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Qualification
zh_CN: 合格

en: Applied
zh_CN: 申请的

en: Review
zh_CN: 复核

[ctx: status]
en: Closed
zh_CN: 结案

[ctx: status]
en: Not solved
zh_CN: 未解决

[ctx: status]
en: Not closed
zh_CN: 未结案

[ctx: status]
en: Solved + Closed
zh_CN: 已解决 + 已结案

en: Opening date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Due date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: By
zh_CN: 依

en: Date of solving
zh_CN: 解决日期

en: Closing date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Status | Statuses
zh_CN[0]: 状态

en: Total duration
zh_CN: 总期间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Impacts
zh_CN: 影响

en: See all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: See (author)
zh_CN: 查看（作者）

en: Child groups
zh_CN: 子群组

en: Add an item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Link Problem/Change | Links Problem/Change
zh_CN[0]: 连接问题/变更

en: Add a change
zh_CN: 添加变更

en: Create a change from this problem
zh_CN: 创建这个问题的变更

en: Add a problem
zh_CN: 添加问题

en: Link Project/Change | Links Project/Change
zh_CN[0]: 链接 项目/变更

en: Add a project
zh_CN: 添加一个项目

en: Change task | Change tasks
zh_CN[0]: 改变任务

en: Link Ticket/Change | Links Ticket/Change
zh_CN[0]: 连接工作单/改变

en: Add a ticket
zh_CN: 添加工作单

en: Solve tickets
zh_CN: 解决工作单

en: Create a change from this ticket
zh_CN: 建立这个工作单的变更

en: Item not linked to an object
zh_CN: 项目未连接到物件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Cannot update item: not enough right on the parent(s) item(s)
zh_CN: 无法更新项目：在父项目上没有足够的权限

[ctx: button]
en: Associate
zh_CN: 关联

[ctx: button]
en: Dissociate
zh_CN: 取消关联

en: First Item
zh_CN: 第一个条目

en: Second Item
zh_CN: 第二个条目

en: Select a peer for %s:
zh_CN: 选择一个匹配的为  %s:

en: Remove all at once
zh_CN: 一次删除所有

en: Item successfully added
zh_CN: 项目添加成功

en: Item successfully updated
zh_CN: 项目更新成功

en: Item successfully deleted
zh_CN: 项目删除成功

en: Item successfully purged
zh_CN: 项目清除成功

en: Item successfully restored
zh_CN: 项目恢复成功

[ctx: button]
note: TRANS : means update / actualize
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: button]
en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Check to keep the devices while deleting this item
zh_CN: 当删除这个条目的时候检查保持该设备

en: Confirm the final deletion?
zh_CN: 最终确认删除吗？

[ctx: button]
en: Put in dustbin
zh_CN: 放入垃圾箱

note: TRANS: %s is the template name
en: Created from the template %s
zh_CN: 从模版 %s 创建

en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Can't change this attribute. It's inherited from its parent.
zh_CN: 不能改变此属性。它继承了父对象。

en: You are not allowed to change the visibility flag for child entities.
zh_CN: 您不允许在子实体上改变可见标志

en: Flag change forbidden. Linked items found.
zh_CN: 禁止更改标记。发现有连接的项目。

en: Change visibility in child entities
zh_CN: 改变子实体的可见性

en: Complete name
zh_CN: 全名

note: TRANS: Number of the alternate username
en: Alternate username number
zh_CN: 用户编号

en: At least one field has an incorrect value
zh_CN: 至少有一个字段的值是错误的

en: Impossible record for %s
zh_CN: 不能记录 %s

en: Item successfully added but duplicate record on %s
zh_CN: 项目添加成功，但是与记录 %s重复

en: Other item exist
zh_CN: 其它存在的项目

en: Item in the dustbin
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中的项目

note: TRANS: %1$s is the user login, %2$s the message
en: %1$s trying to add an item that already exists: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 尝试添加已经存在的项目: %2$s

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Choose a template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Blank Template
zh_CN: 空白模板

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Add a template...
zh_CN: 添加模板...

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Purge
zh_CN: 清除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Read notes
zh_CN: 阅读笔记

en: Read the item's notes
zh_CN: 阅读条目的笔记

en: Update notes
zh_CN: 更新笔记

en: Update the item's notes
zh_CN: 更新条目的笔记

en: You can't delete that item, because it has sub-items
zh_CN: 您不能删除该项目，因为它有子项目

en: Caution: you're about to remove a heading used for one or more items.
zh_CN: 注意:您将删除用于一个或多个项目的标题.

en: If you confirm the deletion, all uses of this dropdown will be blanked.
zh_CN: 如果你确认这个删除，所有相关的下拉菜单将会变成空白。

[ctx: button]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: You can also replace all uses of this dropdown by another.
zh_CN: 您也可以替换这个下拉菜单为另一个

[ctx: button]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Transfer and merge
zh_CN: 传输及合并

[ctx: button]
en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: List
zh_CN: 清单

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Reset display options
zh_CN: 重置显示选项

en: Unable to get item
zh_CN: 不能获得条目

en: Authorization error
zh_CN: 授权错误

en: Incompatible items
zh_CN: 不兼容的条目

en: Error on executing the action
zh_CN: 执行动作出错

en: Item already defined
zh_CN: 条目已经被定义

en: Email Followup
zh_CN: 邮件后续追踪

en: Cost | Costs
zh_CN[0]: 花费

en: Begin date
zh_CN: 开始日

en: Duration
zh_CN: 期间

en: Time cost
zh_CN: 时间成本

en: Fixed cost
zh_CN: 固定成本

en: Material cost
zh_CN: 物质成本

en: Total cost
zh_CN: 总成本

en: Add a new cost
zh_CN: 添加新成本

en: Ticket cost | Ticket costs
zh_CN[0]: 工作单成本

en: Item duration
zh_CN: 条目期间

en: Ticket | Tickets
zh_CN[0]: 工作单

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: Invalid dates. Update cancelled.
zh_CN: 无效的日期。更新取消。

note: TRANS: Default document to files attached to tickets : %d is the ticket id
en: Document Ticket %d
zh_CN: 工作单文档 %d

[ctx: priority]
en: Major
zh_CN: 主要

[ctx: priority]
en: Very high
zh_CN: 非常高

[ctx: priority]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: priority]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: priority]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: priority]
en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

[ctx: priority]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: priority]
en: At least very low
zh_CN: 至少非常低

[ctx: priority]
en: At least low
zh_CN: 至少很低

[ctx: priority]
en: At least medium
zh_CN: 至少中等

[ctx: priority]
en: At least high
zh_CN: 至少很高

[ctx: priority]
en: At least very high
zh_CN: 至少非常高

[ctx: urgency]
en: Very high
zh_CN: 非常高

[ctx: urgency]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: urgency]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: urgency]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: urgency]
en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

[ctx: urgency]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least very low
zh_CN: 至少非常低

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least low
zh_CN: 至少很低

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least medium
zh_CN: 至少中等

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least high
zh_CN: 至少很高

[ctx: urgency]
en: At least very high
zh_CN: 至少非常高

[ctx: impact]
en: Very high
zh_CN: 非常高

[ctx: impact]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: impact]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: impact]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: impact]
en: Very low
zh_CN: 非常低

[ctx: impact]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: impact]
en: At least very low
zh_CN: 至少非常低

[ctx: impact]
en: At least low
zh_CN: 至少很低

[ctx: impact]
en: At least medium
zh_CN: 至少中等

[ctx: impact]
en: At least high
zh_CN: 至少很高

[ctx: impact]
en: At least very high
zh_CN: 至少非常高

en: Watcher | Watchers
zh_CN[0]: 监督

en: Due date + Progress
zh_CN: 截止日期 + 进展

en: Resolution date
zh_CN: 决议通过日期

en: Last edit by
zh_CN: 最后修改人

en: Resolution time
zh_CN: 解决时间

en: Closing time
zh_CN: 结案时间

en: Waiting time
zh_CN: 等待时间

en: Requester group | Requester groups
zh_CN[0]: 请求者用户组

en: Watcher group | Watcher groups
zh_CN[0]: 监督群组

en: Assigned to a supplier
zh_CN: 指派供应商

en: Technician group
zh_CN: 技术人员群组

en: Email for followup
zh_CN: 邮件追踪

en: Requester user
zh_CN: 需求者

en: Watcher user
zh_CN: 监督者

en: Group in charge of the ticket
zh_CN: 工作单管理群组

en: Actor
zh_CN: 角色

en: Associate myself
zh_CN: 关联我自己

en: Solution template | Solution templates
zh_CN[0]: 解决方案的模版

en: Search a solution
zh_CN: 搜索解决方案

en: Save and add to the knowledge base
zh_CN: 保存并添加到知识库

en: Time | Times
zh_CN[0]: 时间

en: Closed on %s
zh_CN: 结案于 %s

en: Solved on %s
zh_CN: 解决于 %s

en: Put on hold on %s
zh_CN: 暂时搁置 在 %s

en: Opened on %s
zh_CN: 开始于 %s

en: From %s
zh_CN: 寄信人 %s

en: To %s
zh_CN: 到 %s

note: TRANS: %s is user name
en: By %s
zh_CN: 根据 %s

en: No item in progress.
zh_CN: 没有条目在处理中

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Task | Tasks
zh_CN[0]: 任务

en: Error in entering dates. The starting date is later than the ending date
zh_CN: 日期输入错误。开始日期晚于结束日期。

en: Tasks category | Tasks categories
zh_CN[0]: 任务的类别

en: Public followup
zh_CN: 公开的后续追踪

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of tasks
zh_CN: 任务数量

en: Private task
zh_CN: 私人任务

note: TRANS: %1$s is a type, %2$$ is a date, %3$s is a date
en: %1$s: from %2$s to %3$s:
zh_CN: %1$s: 从 %2$s 到 %3$s:

note: TRANS: %1$s is the start time of a planned item, %2$s is the end
en: From %1$s to %2$s :
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s :

note: TRANS: %s is the start time of a planned item
en: Start at %s:
zh_CN: 开始于 %s:

note: TRANS: %s is the end time of a planned item
en: End at %s:
zh_CN: 结束于 %s:

en: Recall on %s
zh_CN: 恢复于 %s

en: Information | Information
zh_CN[0]: 信息

en: To do
zh_CN: 去执行

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

note: TRANS: %1$s is the begin date, %2$s is the end date TRANS: %1$s is the start time of a planned item, %2$s is the end
en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Plan this task
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Add a new task
zh_CN: 添加新任务

en: No task found.
zh_CN: 找不到任务

en: Approval request send to %s
zh_CN: 审核请求发送到 %s

en: The selected user (%s) has no valid email address. The request has been created, without email confirmation.
zh_CN: 选择的用户 （%s）缺少有效邮件地址，请求已经创建但没有邮件确认。

en: If approval is denied, specify a reason.
zh_CN: 如果审批被拒绝，请说明原因.

note: TRANS: %s is the username
en: Approval granted by %s
zh_CN: %s 同意审批

note: TRANS: %s is the username
en: Update the approval request to %s
zh_CN: 更新审批请求 至%s

en: Cancel the approval request to %s
zh_CN: 取消审批申请 至 %s

en: Waiting for approval
zh_CN: 等待审批

en: Refused
zh_CN: 被拒绝

en: Granted
zh_CN: 已同意

en: Not subject to approval
zh_CN: 无需审批

en: Granted + Not subject to approval
zh_CN: 同意 + 无需审批

en: Global approval status
zh_CN: 全局审批状态

en: Send an approval request
zh_CN: 发送审批的请求

en: Request date
zh_CN: 申请日期

en: Approval requester
zh_CN: 审批请求人

en: Request comments
zh_CN: 申请说明

en: Approver
zh_CN: 审批人

en: Approval comments
zh_CN: 审批评论

en: Approvals for the ticket
zh_CN: 审批工作单

en: Status of the approval request
zh_CN: 已审批请求的状态

en: Optional when approved
zh_CN: 审批时可选

en: Approval date
zh_CN: 审批日期

en: As child of
zh_CN: 作为子项

en: New child heading
zh_CN: 新的子标题

en: Sons of %s
zh_CN: 来自于 %s的子项

en: Alternate username updated. The connected items have been updated using this alternate username.
zh_CN: 可选用户名已更新。关联的项目也已经更新。

en: User or group updated. The connected items have been moved in the same values.
zh_CN: 用户或群组已更新。关联的项目已经被移动到相同的值

en: Status updated. The connected items have been updated using this status.
zh_CN: 状态已更新。关联的项目也已更新到现在的状态。

en: Location updated. The connected items have been moved in the same location.
zh_CN: 地点已更新.关联的项目也已被移到相同的地点。

en: Network | Networks
zh_CN[0]: 网络

en: Domain | Domains
zh_CN[0]: 域

en: Version of the operating system | Versions of the operating system
zh_CN[0]: 操作系统的版本

en: Product ID of the operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统产品ID

en: Serial of the operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统的序列号

en: Automatic inventory
zh_CN: 自动资产

note: TRANS: %s is the datetime of insertion TRANS: %s is the datetime of update
en: Created on %s
zh_CN: 创建于%s

[ctx: button]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Processor | Processors
zh_CN[0]: 处理器

en: Processor frequency
zh_CN: 处理器频率

en: Memory type | Memory types
zh_CN[0]: 内存类型

en: Mio
zh_CN: MB

en: Memory | Memories
zh_CN[0]: 内存

en: Network interface | Network interfaces
zh_CN[0]: 网络接口

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: Soundcard | Soundcards
zh_CN[0]: 声卡

en: Graphics card | Graphics cards
zh_CN[0]: 显卡

en: System board | System boards
zh_CN[0]: 主板

en: Hard drive type
zh_CN: 硬盘类型

en: Hard drive size
zh_CN: 硬盘大小

en: Power supply | Power supplies
zh_CN[0]: 电源

en: Volume | Volumes
zh_CN[0]: 磁盘卷

en: Global size
zh_CN: 总容量

en: Free size
zh_CN: 剩余容量

en: Free percentage
zh_CN: 可用空间(百分比)

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: File system | File systems
zh_CN[0]: 文件系统

en: Virtual machine | Virtual machines
zh_CN[0]: 虚拟机

en: State of the virtual machine | States of the virtual machine
zh_CN[0]: 虚拟机的状态

en: Virtualization model | Virtualization models
zh_CN[0]: 虚拟化型号

en: Virtualization system | Virtualization systems
zh_CN[0]: 虚拟化系统

en: Virtual machine processor number
zh_CN: 虚拟机的处理器数量

en: Memory of virtual machines
zh_CN: 虚拟机的内存

en: Virtual machine UUID
zh_CN: 虚拟机的UUID

en: Add a volume
zh_CN: 添加磁盘卷

[ctx: button]
en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Connect an item
zh_CN: 连接到项目

en: Connect a computer
zh_CN: 连接到电脑

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 没有连接

en: Connection | Connections
zh_CN[0]: 连接

en: License | Licenses
zh_CN[0]: 许可证

en: Number of affected computers
zh_CN: 受影响的电脑数量

en: Affected computers
zh_CN: 受影响的电脑

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Installation | Installations
zh_CN[0]: 安装

en: Uncategorized software
zh_CN: 未分类的软件

en: Machine
zh_CN: 机器

[ctx: quantity]
en: Processors number
zh_CN: 处理器数量

en: List of host machines
zh_CN: 宿主机清单

en: Add a virtual machine
zh_CN: 添加虚拟机

en: No virtual machine associated with the computer
zh_CN: 无虚拟机与此电脑关联

en: List of virtual machines
zh_CN: 虚拟机清单

[ctx: setup]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General setup
zh_CN: 一般设定

en: URL of the application
zh_CN: 应用程序的URL

en: Text in the login box
zh_CN: 登陆框中的文本

en: Allow FAQ anonymous access
zh_CN: 允许匿名访问FAQ

en: Simplified interface help link
zh_CN: 简化界面的帮助链接

en: Default search results limit (page)
zh_CN: 默认搜索结果限制(页)

en: Standard interface help link
zh_CN: 标准界面帮助链接

en: Default characters limit (summary text boxes)
zh_CN: 默认字符限制(文本框摘要)

en: Default url length limit
zh_CN: 默认URL长度限制

en: Default decimals limit
zh_CN: 默认小数位数限制

en: Default chart format
zh_CN: 默认图表格式

en: Dynamic display
zh_CN: 动态显示

en: Autocompletion of text fields
zh_CN: 自动完成文本字段

en: Search engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: last criterion
zh_CN: 最后一项标准

en: default criterion
zh_CN: 默认标准

en: Global search
zh_CN: 全局搜索

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

en: Enable the financial and administrative information by default
zh_CN: 默认启用财务和管理信息

en: Restrict monitor management
zh_CN: 限制监视器管理

en: Software category deleted by the dictionary rules
zh_CN: 通过词典规则删除的软件类别

en: Restrict device management
zh_CN: 限制设备管理

en: Beginning of fiscal year
zh_CN: 财务年度开始于

en: Restrict phone management
zh_CN: 限制电话管理

en: Automatic fields (marked by *)
zh_CN: 自动字段（用*标记）

en: By entity
zh_CN: 按实体

en: Restrict printer management
zh_CN: 限制打印机管理

en: Automatic transfer of computers
zh_CN: 自动传输电脑

en: Template for the automatic transfer of computers in another entity
zh_CN: 在其他实体中自动传输电脑的模板

en: No automatic transfer
zh_CN: 没有自动传输

en: Automatically update of the elements related to the computers
zh_CN: 自动更新此电脑的相关元件

en: Unit management
zh_CN: 单位管理

en: When connecting or updating
zh_CN: 当连接或更新

en: Do not copy
zh_CN: 不要复制

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy computer status
zh_CN: 复制电脑状态

en: When disconnecting
zh_CN: 每当断开

en: Do not delete
zh_CN: 不要删除

en: Clear status
zh_CN: 清除状态

en: Automatically add users from an external authentication source
zh_CN: 自动添加外部验证来源用户

en: Add a user without accreditation from a LDAP directory
zh_CN: 添加没有在LDAP目录中认证的用户

en: Action when a user is deleted from the LDAP directory
zh_CN: LDAP目录中删除用户后执行

en: GLPI server time zone
zh_CN: GLPI服务器时区

en: Mysql replica | Mysql replicas
zh_CN[0]: MySQL副本

en: Mysql server
zh_CN: MySQL服务器

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Mysql user
zh_CN: MySQL用户名

en: Mysql password
zh_CN: MySQL密码

en: Use the slave for the search engine
zh_CN: 对搜索引擎使用从站

en: If synced (all changes)
zh_CN: 如果同步（更改所有）

en: If synced (current user changes)
zh_CN: 如果同步（当前用户更改）

en: If synced or read-only account
zh_CN: 如果同步或只读账户

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Assistance
zh_CN: 协助

en: Step for the hours (minutes)
zh_CN: 时间的间距（分钟）

en: Limit of the schedules for planning
zh_CN: 计划日程表的限制

en: Default file size limit imported by the mails receiver
zh_CN: 根据邮件接收者限制默认导入文件的大小

en: Default heading when adding a document to a ticket
zh_CN: 添加文档到工作单时的默认标题

en: By default, a software may be linked to a ticket
zh_CN: 默认情况下，软件可以链接到工作单。

en: Keep tickets when purging hardware in the inventory
zh_CN: 从资产中移除硬件后依然保留工作单

en: Show personnal information in new ticket form (simplified interface)
zh_CN: 在新工作单表格中显示个人信息（简单界面）

en: Allow anonymous ticket creation (helpdesk.receiver)
zh_CN: 允许匿名用户创建工作单(服务台.收件人)

en: Allow anonymous followups (receiver)
zh_CN: 允许匿名后续追踪(收件人)

en: Matrix of calculus for priority
zh_CN: 优先演算矩阵

en: Personalization
zh_CN: 个性化

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Results to display by page
zh_CN: 按页显示结果

en: Number format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Default characters limit in dropdowns
zh_CN: 下拉菜单中默认的字符的限制

en: Display order of surnames firstnames
zh_CN: 以姓、名顺序显示

en: Surname, First name
zh_CN: 姓,名

en: First name, Surname
zh_CN: 名，姓

en: Display the complete name in tree dropdowns
zh_CN: 在树状下拉菜单中显示完整名称

en: Display counts in tabs
zh_CN: 在标签中显示计数

en: Show GLPI ID
zh_CN: 显示GLPI ID

en: CSV delimiter
zh_CN: CSV 分隔符

en: Notifications for my changes
zh_CN: 通知我的变更

en: Results to display on home page
zh_CN: 显示结果在首页

en: Private followups by default
zh_CN: 默认的私人追踪

en: Show new tickets on the home page
zh_CN: 在首页显示新工作单

en: Private tasks by default
zh_CN: 默认的私人任务

en: Request sources by default
zh_CN: 默认的请求资源

en: Pre-select me as a technician when creating a ticket
zh_CN: 创建工作单时，预先选择我作为技术人员

en: Automatically refresh the list of tickets (minutes)
zh_CN: 自动刷新工作单列表(分钟)

en: Priority colors
zh_CN: 优先级的颜色

en: Remote access key
zh_CN: 远程访问密钥

note: TRANS: %s is the generation date
en: generated on %s
zh_CN: 产生于 %s

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重建

en: Due date progression
zh_CN: 到期日进展

en: OK state color
zh_CN: OK状态的颜色

en: Warning state color
zh_CN: 警告状态的颜色

en: Warning state threshold
zh_CN: 警告状态阈值

en: Critical state color
zh_CN: 严重状态的颜色

en: Critical state threshold
zh_CN: 严重状态的阈值

en: Password minimum length
zh_CN: 密码最小长度

en: Digit
zh_CN: 数字

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Password must contains
zh_CN: 密码必须包含

en: Password too short!
zh_CN: 密码太短！

en: Password must include at least a digit!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个数字！

en: Password must include at least a lowercase letter!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个小写字母！

en: Password must include at least a uppercase letter!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个大写字母！

en: Password must include at least a symbol!
zh_CN: 密码必须至少包含一个符号！

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志等级

en: 1- Critical (login error only)
zh_CN: 1 -危急(紧记录登录错误)

en: 2- Severe (not used)
zh_CN: 2 -严重(未使用)

en: 3- Important (successful logins)
zh_CN: 3 -重要(成功登录)

en: 4- Notices (add, delete, tracking)
zh_CN: 4 -通知(添加，删除，追踪)

en: 5- Complete (all)
zh_CN: 5 -完成(所有)

en: Maximal number of automatic actions (run by CLI)
zh_CN: 定时任务的最大数量（在CLI中运行）

en: Logs in files (SQL, email, automatic action...)
zh_CN: 记录日志到文件中（SQL,电子邮件，定时任务）

en: Password security policy
zh_CN: 密码安全策略

en: Password security policy validation
zh_CN: 密码安全策略的验证

en: Password need digit
zh_CN: 密码需要数字

en: Password need lowercase character
zh_CN: 密码需要小写字母

en: Password need uppercase character
zh_CN: 密码需要大写字母

en: Password need symbol
zh_CN: 密码需要字符

en: Proxy configuration for upgrade check
zh_CN: 升级检查的代理设置

en: Information about system installation and configuration
zh_CN: 系统安装和配置的消息

en: To copy/paste in your support request
zh_CN: 在您的支持请求中复制／粘贴

en: Yes - Restrict to unit management for manual add
zh_CN: 是-限制手动添加单元管理

en: Yes - Restrict to global management for manual add
zh_CN: 是-限制手动添加全局管理

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Checking write permissions for setting files
zh_CN: 测试配置文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for document files
zh_CN: 测试文档的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for dump files
zh_CN: 测试存档文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for automatic actions files
zh_CN: 测试定时任务文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for cache files
zh_CN: 测试缓存文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for graphic files
zh_CN: 测试图片文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for lock files
zh_CN: 测试锁定文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for plugins document files
zh_CN: 测试插件文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for temporary files
zh_CN: 测试临时文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for rss files
zh_CN: 测试RSS文件的写入权限

en: Checking write permissions for upload files
zh_CN: 测试上传文件的写入权限

en: The directory could not be created.
zh_CN: 目录无法创建

en: The directory was created but could not be removed.
zh_CN: 该目录已创建，但无法删除。

en: The file could not be created.
zh_CN: 文件无法创建。

en: The file was created but can't be deleted.
zh_CN: 文件已创建但无法删除。

en: Check permissions to the directory: %s
zh_CN: 检查目录的权限:%s

en: A file and a directory have be created and deleted - Perfect!
zh_CN: 文件和目录的创建和删除-完美！

en: Checking write permissions for log files
zh_CN: 检查日志文件的写入权限

en: A file was created - Perfect!
zh_CN: 文件已经创建-完美极了！

[ctx: button]
en: Give
zh_CN: 分配

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s gives a consumable
zh_CN: %s 提供耗材

note: TRANS: For consumable. %1$d is total number, %2$d is unused number, %3$d is old number
en: Total: %1$d, New: %2$d, Used: %3$d
zh_CN: 总计: %1$d, 新的: %2$d, 已使用: %3$d

en: No consumable
zh_CN: 无耗材

[ctx: consumable]
en: New | New
zh_CN[0]: 新的

[ctx: consumable]
en: Used | Used
zh_CN[0]: 已使用

[ctx: button]
en: Add consumables
zh_CN: 添加耗材

en: Used consumables
zh_CN: 已使用的耗材

en: Given to
zh_CN: 给予

en: Give to
zh_CN: 给

en: In stock
zh_CN: 在库存中

en: No consumable found
zh_CN: 找不到耗材

en: Consumable model | Consumable models
zh_CN[0]: 耗材型号

en: Send alarms on consumables
zh_CN: 发送耗材警报

note: TRANS: %1$s is the consumable name, %2$s its reference, %3$d the remaining number
en: Threshold of alarm reached for the type of consumable: %1$s - Reference %2$s - Remaining %3$d
zh_CN: 此类耗材的报警阈值: %1$s - 参考值 %2$s - 剩余 %3$d

note: TRANS: %s is entity name
en: %s: send consumable alert failed
zh_CN: %s: 发送耗材警报失败

en: Consumable type | Consumable types
zh_CN[0]: 耗材类型

en: Contact | Contacts
zh_CN[0]: 联系人

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: location]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Vcard
zh_CN: 名片

[ctx: button]
en: Add a supplier
zh_CN: 添加供应商

en: Associated supplier | Associated suppliers
zh_CN[0]: 相关供应商

en: Link Contact/Supplier | Links Contact/Supplier
zh_CN[0]: 连接 联系人/供应商

en: Add a supplier
zh_CN: 添加供应商

en: Third party type | Third party types
zh_CN[0]: 第三方类型

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Add a contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Contact type | Contact types
zh_CN[0]: 联系人类型

en: Contract | Contracts
zh_CN[0]: 合同

[ctx: phone]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Initial contract period
zh_CN: 最初和合同期限

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Account number
zh_CN: 账户编号

en: Contract renewal period
zh_CN: 合同周期性

en: Invoice period
zh_CN: 发票周期

en: Renewal
zh_CN: 更新

en: Max number of items
zh_CN: 项目最大值

en: Email alarms
zh_CN: 邮件报警

en: Support hours
zh_CN: 支持时间

en: on week
zh_CN: 工作日

en: on Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sundays and holidays
zh_CN: 星期天和假日

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of contracts
zh_CN: 合同数量

en: Contract number
zh_CN: 合同编号

en: Periodicity
zh_CN: 周期性

[ctx: button]
en: Add an item
zh_CN: 添加项目

[ctx: button]
en: Remove an item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Expiration date + notice
zh_CN: 到期日+通知

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: Contracts expired in the last 30 days
zh_CN: 过去30天到期的合同

en: Contracts expiring in less than 7 days
zh_CN: 小于7天就到期的合同

en: Contracts expiring in less than 30 days
zh_CN: 小于30天就到期的合同

en: Contracts where notice begins in less than 7 days
zh_CN: 通知（小于7天就到期的合同）

en: Contracts where notice begins in less than 30 days
zh_CN: 通知（小于30天就到期的合同）

en: Send alarms on contracts
zh_CN: 发送合同警报

en: Contract entered in notice time
zh_CN: 合同签订的通知时间

en: Contract ended
zh_CN: 合同终止

en: Contract entered in notice time for period
zh_CN: 合同签订的通知时间周期

en: Contract period ended
zh_CN: 合同期内终止

en: send contract alert failed
zh_CN: 发送合同警报失败

en: Tacit
zh_CN: 默认

en: Express
zh_CN: 表达

en: End + Notice
zh_CN: 结束 + 通知

en: Period end
zh_CN: 周期结束

en: Period end + Notice
zh_CN: 周期结束 + 通知

[ctx: button]
en: Add a contract
zh_CN: 添加合同

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a contract
zh_CN: 删除合同

en: Link Contract/Item | Links Contract/Item
zh_CN[0]: 链接 合同/项目

en: Associated item ID
zh_CN: 相关的项目ID

en: Add a contract
zh_CN: 添加合同

en: Check | Checks
zh_CN[0]: 检查

en: Fields unicity
zh_CN: 唯一字段

en: Automatic action | Automatic actions
zh_CN[0]: 定时任务

en: Action completed, partially processed
zh_CN: 操作完成，已处理部分。

en: Action completed, fully processed
zh_CN: 操作完成，已全部处理。

en: Action completed, no processing required
zh_CN: 操作完成，不需要处理。

en: Run frequency
zh_CN: 运行频率

en: System lock
zh_CN: 系统锁定

en: Disabled plugin
zh_CN: 以停用插件

en: Run mode
zh_CN: 运行方式

en: Run period
zh_CN: 运行周期

en: Number of days this action logs are stored
zh_CN: 操作日志保存的天数

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限

en: Last run
zh_CN: 上次执行

en: Blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已排定

en: A minimum of 64 Mio is commonly required for GLPI.
zh_CN: GLPI通常最少需要64 MB

en: No task with Run mode = CLI, fix your tasks configuration
zh_CN: 运行模式没有任务 = CLI，修正您的任务设置。

en: External
zh_CN: 外部

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Can't start
zh_CN: 无法启动

en: Undefined function %s (for cron)
zh_CN: 未定义的功能 %s （cron中）

en: Nothing to launch
zh_CN: 不需要启动

en: Can't get DB lock
zh_CN: 无法获得DB锁

en: Run count
zh_CN: 运行次数

note: TRANS: %s is the number of starts
en: %s start | %s starts
zh_CN[0]: %s 启动

note: TRANS: %s is the number of stops
en: %s stop | %s stops
zh_CN[0]: %s 停止

en: Minimal time
zh_CN: 最短时间

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s 秒

en: Maximal time
zh_CN: 最长时间

en: Minimal count
zh_CN: 最小计数

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项目

en: Maximal count
zh_CN: 最大计数

en: Average count
zh_CN: 平均计数

en: Total count
zh_CN: 合计

en: Average speed
zh_CN: 平均速度

en: %s items/sec
zh_CN: %s 项目/秒

en: Last run list
zh_CN: 上次执行清单

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Reset last run
zh_CN: 重置上次的运行

en: Begin hour of run period
zh_CN: 运行周期的开始小时

en: End hour of run period
zh_CN: 运行周期的结束小时

note: TRANS: % %1$d is a number, %2$s is a number of seconds
en: Clean %1$d session file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d session files created since more than %2$s seconds
zh_CN[0]: 清除创建超过 %2$s 秒的 %1$d session文件

en: Clean %1$d graph file created since more than %2$s seconds | Clean %1$d graph files created since more than %2$s seconds
zh_CN[0]: 清除创建超过 %2$s 秒的 %1$d 图片文件

en: Check for new updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Clean old logs
zh_CN: 清理旧日志

en: System logs retention period (in days, 0 for infinite)
zh_CN: 系统日志保留期限（以天为单位，0表示无限期）

en: Database optimization
zh_CN: 数据库优化

en: Clean expired sessions
zh_CN: 清理过期的sessions

en: Clean generated graphics
zh_CN: 清理生成的图片

en: Monitoring of automatic actions
zh_CN: 监视自动化的操作

note: TRANS: %d is a number of minutes
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

note: TRANS: %d is a number of hours
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

note: TRANS: %d is a number of days
en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: Log | Logs
zh_CN[0]: 日志

en: Check the MySQL replica
zh_CN: 检查MySQL 副本

en: Max delay between master and slave (minutes)
zh_CN:  master 和 slave之间允许的最大延迟（分）

en: Mysql server: %s can't connect to the database
zh_CN: MySQL服务器: %s 不能连接到数据库

note: TRANS: %1$s is the server name, %2$s is the time
en: Mysql server: %1$s, difference between master and slave: %2$s
zh_CN: MySQL服务器： %1$s,  master 和 slave之间的差异: %2$s

en: can't connect to the database
zh_CN: 不能连接到数据库

en: Difference between master and slave
zh_CN:  master 和 slave之间的差异

en: %1$s - Error during the database query: %2$s - Error is %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s - 数据库查询时的错误: %2$s - 错误是 %3$s

en: Optimizing tables
zh_CN: 优化数据表

en: optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Case | Cases
zh_CN[0]: 案例

en: Case type | Case types
zh_CN[0]: 案例类型

en: Controller | Controllers
zh_CN[0]: 控制器

en: RAID
zh_CN: RAID阵列卡

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Drive | Drives
zh_CN[0]: 驱动

en: Writing ability
zh_CN: 写入能力

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Chipset
zh_CN: 芯片组

en: Memory by default
zh_CN: 默认内存

en: Hard drive | Hard drives
zh_CN[0]: 硬盘

en: Capacity by default
zh_CN: 默认容量

en: Rpm
zh_CN: RPM（转速）

en: Cache
zh_CN: 高速缓存

en: Size by default
zh_CN: 默认大小

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Network card | Network cards
zh_CN[0]: 网卡

en: MAC address by default
zh_CN: 默认的MAC（网卡物理地址）

en: Flow
zh_CN: 流量

en: Other component | Other components
zh_CN[0]: 其他部件

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Frequency by default
zh_CN: 默认频率

en: No personal criteria. Create personal parameters?
zh_CN: 没有个人标准。创建个人参数吗？

en: Select default items to show
zh_CN: 选择显示出来的缺省项目

en: Bring up
zh_CN: 提升

en: Bring down
zh_CN: 减低

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Search result user display
zh_CN: 检索结果按用户显示

en: Search result default display
zh_CN: 检索结果默认方式显示

en: Document heading | Document headings
zh_CN[0]: 文档标题

en: Document | Documents
zh_CN[0]: 文档

en: Succesful deletion of the file %s
zh_CN: 文件删除成功 %s

en: Failed to delete the file %s
zh_CN: 删除文件失败 %s

en: Added by %s
zh_CN: 添加由 %s

en: Current file
zh_CN: 当前文件

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验码

en: Web Link
zh_CN: Web链接

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Use a FTP installed file
zh_CN: 使用FTP安装文件

note: TRANS: %s is a size
en: %s Mio max
zh_CN: 最大%s MB

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of documents
zh_CN: 文档数量

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of associated items
zh_CN: 相关的项目数量

en: Upload directory doesn't exist
zh_CN: 上传的目录不存在

note: TRANS: %1$s is the curent filename, %2$s is its directory
en: Failed to delete the file %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 删除 %1$s (%2$s) 文件失败

en: Document move succeeded.
zh_CN: 文档移动成功.

en: File move failed.
zh_CN: 文件移动失败.

en: Document copy succeeded.
zh_CN: 文档拷贝成功.

en: File move failed
zh_CN: 文件移动失败

en: File too large to be added.
zh_CN: 文件太大，无法添加

en: The file is valid. Upload is successful.
zh_CN: 文件有效，上载成功。

en: Potential upload attack or file too large. Moving temporary file failed.
zh_CN: 可能是上传攻击或文件太大。移动临时文件失败。

en: Unauthorized file type
zh_CN: 未经授权的文件类型

en: The directory %s doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 不存在

en: Create the directory %s
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s

en: Failed to create the directory %s. Verify that you have the correct permission
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 失败。检查您是否拥有正确的权限。

en: No file available
zh_CN: 没有可用文件

[ctx: button]
en: Add a document
zh_CN: 添加文档

[ctx: button]
en: Remove a document
zh_CN: 删除文档

en: Web link
zh_CN: Web链接

en: Add a document
zh_CN: 添加文档

[ctx: button]
en: Add a new file
zh_CN: 添加新文件

[ctx: button]
en: Associate an existing document
zh_CN: 关联现有文档

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Authorized upload
zh_CN: 授权上传

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: May be a regular expression
zh_CN: 可能是正则表达式

en: Document type | Document types
zh_CN[0]: 文档类型

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: TRANS: %s is the store path
en: Error reading directory %s
zh_CN: 读取目录 %s 错误

note: TRANS: %s is the store path
en: Error: %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 错误： %s 不是目录

en: GMT
zh_CN: GMT格林尼治标准时间

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s小时

en: Common
zh_CN: 公共

en: Status of items | Statuses of items
zh_CN[0]: 项目的状态

en: Ticket category | Ticket categories
zh_CN[0]: 工作单类别

en: Networking equipment type | Networking equipment types
zh_CN[0]: 网络设备类型

en: Devices type | Devices types
zh_CN[0]: 设备类型

en: License type | License types
zh_CN[0]: 许可证类型

en: Interface type (Hard drive...) | Interface types (Hard drive...)
zh_CN[0]: 接口类型(硬盘...)

en: Phone power supply type | Phones power supply types
zh_CN[0]: 电话的电源适配器类型

en: Networking equipment model | Networking equipment models
zh_CN[0]: 网络设备型号

en: Peripheral model | Peripheral models
zh_CN[0]: 外设型号

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Knowledge base category | Knowledge base categories
zh_CN[0]: 知识库类别

en: Update source | Update sources
zh_CN[0]: 更新源代码

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: Firmware | Firmwares
zh_CN[0]: 固件

en: Network outlet | Network outlets
zh_CN[0]: 网络出口

en: Internet
zh_CN: 因特网

en: IP network | IP networks
zh_CN[0]: IP 网络

en: Internet domain | Internet domains
zh_CN[0]: 互联网域名

en: Wifi network | Wifi networks
zh_CN[0]: Wifi网络

en: Network name | Network names
zh_CN[0]: 网络名字

en: Software category | Software categories
zh_CN[0]: 软件类别

en: User title | Users titles
zh_CN[0]: 用户标题

en: User category | User categories
zh_CN[0]: 用户类别

en: Authorizations assignment rules
zh_CN: 授权分配规则

en: LDAP criterion | LDAP criteria
zh_CN[0]: LDAP标准

en: Ignored value for the unicity | Ignored values for the unicity
zh_CN[0]: 忽略值的唯一性

note: TRANS: %d is a number of years
en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

note: TRANS: %d is a number of seconds
en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

note: TRANS: %d is a number of milliseconds
en: %d millisecond | %d milliseconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 毫秒

note: TRANS: %1$d is the number of days, %2$d the number of hours, %3$s the number of minutes : display 1 day 3h15
en: %1$d day %2$dh%3$s | %1$d days %2$dh%3$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 天 %2$dh%3$s

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Global management
zh_CN: 全局管理

en: Use unitary management
zh_CN: 使用统一的管理

en: Do you really want to use unitary management for this item?
zh_CN: 您真的想在此项目使用统一管理吗？

en: Duplicate the element as many times as there are connections
zh_CN: 只有连接上就复制元素

en: Current page in landscape PDF
zh_CN: 当前页面为横向PDF

en: Current page in portrait PDF
zh_CN: 当前页面为纵向PDF

en: Current page in SLK
zh_CN: 当前页面为SLK

en: Current page in CSV
zh_CN: 当前页面为CSV

en: All pages in landscape PDF
zh_CN: 所有页面为横向PDF

en: All pages in portrait PDF
zh_CN: 所有页面为纵向PDF

en: All pages in SLK
zh_CN: 所有页面为SLK

en: All pages in CSV
zh_CN: 所有页面为CSV

[ctx: button]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Add a new translation
zh_CN: 添加新翻译

en: Field | Fields
zh_CN[0]: 字段

en: LDAP directory information attribute representing the entity
zh_CN: 实体以LDAP目录信息属性表示

en: Information in inventory tool (TAG) representing the entity
zh_CN: 实体以库存信息工具（TAG）表示

en: LDAP directory of an entity
zh_CN: LDAP目录中的一个实体

en: Search filter (if needed)
zh_CN: 搜索筛选（如果需要）

en: Mail domain
zh_CN: 邮件域名

en: Notification options
zh_CN: 通知选项

en: Administrator email
zh_CN: 管理员邮件

en: Administrator reply-to email (if needed)
zh_CN: 管理员回复邮件（如果需要）

en: Prefix for notifications
zh_CN: 通知的前缀

en: Administrator name
zh_CN: 管理员名字

en: Response address (if needed)
zh_CN: 应答邮件地址（如果需要）

en: Email signature
zh_CN: 邮件署名

en: Alarms on cartridges
zh_CN: 打印机弹药警报

en: Alarms on consumables
zh_CN: 耗材警报

en: Alarms on expired licenses
zh_CN: 许可证过期报警

en: Send license alarms before
zh_CN: 发送许可证警报后

en: Alarms on contracts
zh_CN: 合同警报

en: Send contract alarms before
zh_CN: 发送合同警报后

en: Alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 财务管理信息警报

en: Send financial and administrative information alarms before
zh_CN: 发送财务管理信息警报后

en: Alerts on reservations
zh_CN: 预订警报

en: Default value for alarms on contracts
zh_CN: 合同报警的默认值

en: Default value for alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 财务和管理信息报警的默认值

en: Default threshold for cartridges count
zh_CN: 打印机弹药数量的默认阀值

en: Default threshold for consumables count
zh_CN: 耗材数量的默认阈值

en: Ticket template | Ticket templates
zh_CN[0]: 工作单模板

en: Automatic closing of solved tickets after
zh_CN: 自动关闭解决的工作单，自

en: Immediatly
zh_CN: 立即

en: Alerts on tickets which are not solved
zh_CN: 未解决工作单的警报

en: Automatic assignment of tickets
zh_CN: 自动分配工作单

en: Tickets default type
zh_CN: 工作单默认类型

en: Order date
zh_CN: 订货日期

en: Delivery date
zh_CN: 交货日期

en: Start date of warranty
zh_CN: 保修开始日期

en: Satisfaction survey configuration
zh_CN: 满意度调查设定

en: Satisfaction survey trigger rate
zh_CN: 满意度调查的触发率

note: TRANS: software in plural
en: Entity for software creation
zh_CN: 软件创建的实体

en: to see the entity and its sub-entities
zh_CN: 显示实体及从属实体

note: TRANS: %s is the user login
en: %s adds the item
zh_CN: %s 添加项目

en: Values for the generic rules for assignment to entities
zh_CN: 实体分配值的一般规则。

en: These parameters are used as actions in generic rules for assignment to entities
zh_CN: 这些参数作为一般规则执行实体指派。

en: Mail domain surrogates entity
zh_CN: 邮件域代理实体

en: Values used in the interface to search users from a LDAP directory
zh_CN: LDAP目录搜索用户界面中使用的值

en: LDAP filter associated to the entity (if necessary)
zh_CN: LDAP筛选关联到实体（如果需要）

en: Autofill dates for financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 自动填写财务和管理信息的日期

en: No autofill
zh_CN: 无自动填充

note: TRANS: %s is the name of the state TRANS %s is the name of the state
en: Fill when shifting to state %s
zh_CN: 状态改变为 %s 时填写

en: Copy the start date of warranty
zh_CN: 复制保修开始日期

en: Copy the date of purchase
zh_CN: 复制购买日期

en: Copy the order date
zh_CN: 复制下单日期

en: Copy the delivery date
zh_CN: 复制交货日期

en: No change of entity
zh_CN: 实体没有变化

en: Alarms options
zh_CN: 警报选项

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on cartridges
zh_CN: 打印机弹药报警的提醒频率

en: Reminders frequency for alarms on consumables
zh_CN: 耗材报警的提醒频率

en: Reservation | Reservations
zh_CN[0]: 预订

en: Alerts on tickets which are not solved since
zh_CN: 尚未解决工作单的警报信息，自从

en: Automatic closing configuration
zh_CN: 自动结束设置

en: Configuring the satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 设置满意度调查

en: Internal survey
zh_CN: 内部调查

en: External survey
zh_CN: 外部调查

en: Based on the item then the category
zh_CN: 根据项目，然后是类别

en: Based on the category then the item
zh_CN: 基于类别，然后是条目

en: Rule | Rules
zh_CN[0]: 规则

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Plugin | Plugins
zh_CN[0]: 插件

en: No Event
zh_CN: 没有事件

en: Last %d events
zh_CN: 最近的 %d 事件

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: %1$s login since %2$s | %1$s logins since %2$s
zh_CN[0]:  %2$s 以来有 %1$s 次登录

en: Unique fields
zh_CN: 唯一字段

en: Record into the database denied
zh_CN: 数据库拒绝录入

en: Send a notification
zh_CN: 发送通知

en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 重复

en: It's mandatory to select a type and at least one field
zh_CN: 必须选择一个类型和至少一个字段

en: No item to display
zh_CN: 没有项目显示

en: Fully Qualified Domain Name. Use the classical notation (labels separated by dots). For example: indepnet.net
zh_CN: 完整的域名.用传统的符号(圆点分隔).例如：indepnet.net

en: FQDN must not be empty
zh_CN: FQDN不能为空

en: FQDN is not valid
zh_CN: FQDN无效

en: Invalid internet name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的internet名称：%s

en: Used items
zh_CN: 使用的项目

en: Managed items
zh_CN: 管理的项目

en: Visible in a ticket
zh_CN: 工作单中可见

en: Can be notified
zh_CN: 可通知

en: Can contain
zh_CN: 可包含

[ctx: button]
en: Add a user
zh_CN: 添加用户

[ctx: button]
en: Add a delegatee
zh_CN: 添加委托人

en: Attribute of the user containing its groups
zh_CN: 用户和群组的属性

en: Attribute value
zh_CN: 属性值

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Delegatee
zh_CN: 委托人

en: Associate to a group
zh_CN: 关联群组

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态的

en: Add a user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Criterion | Criteria
zh_CN[0]: 标准

en: D=Dynamic
zh_CN: D=动态

en: Item not found
zh_CN: 找不到项目

en: You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: My settings
zh_CN: 我的设置

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Load a bookmark
zh_CN: 载入书签

en: You will find it on the GLPI-PROJECT.org site.
zh_CN: 您可以在GLPI-PROJECT.org网站中找到。

en: A new version is available: %s.
zh_CN: 新版本可用:%s.

en: Create a ticket
zh_CN: 创建工作单

en: Ticket followup
zh_CN: 工作单后续追踪

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Ticket waiting for your approval
zh_CN: 待您审批的工作单

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Check all as
zh_CN: 选择所有 像

en: Selection too large, massive action disabled.
zh_CN: 选择太多，禁止批量执行

en: To increase the limit: change max_input_vars or suhosin.post.max_vars in php configuration.
zh_CN: 为了提高上限: 请在php配置中更改 max_input_vars 或者 suhosin.post.max_vars

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Specify a date
zh_CN: 指定日期

en: - %d hour | - %d hours
zh_CN[0]: - %d  小时

en: - %d day | - %d days
zh_CN[0]: - %d 天

en: last Sunday
zh_CN: 上周日

en: last Monday
zh_CN: 上周一

en: last Tuesday
zh_CN: 上周二

en: last Wednesday
zh_CN: 上周三

en: last Thursday
zh_CN: 上周四

en: last Friday
zh_CN: 上周五

en: last Saturday
zh_CN: 上周六

en: - %d week | - %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: - %d 周

en: Beginning of the month
zh_CN: 月初

en: - %d month | - %d months
zh_CN[0]: - %d 月

en: Beginning of the year
zh_CN: 年初

en: - %d year | - %d years
zh_CN[0]: - %d 年

en: + %d hour | + %d hours
zh_CN[0]: + %d 小时

en: + %d day | + %d days
zh_CN[0]: + %d 天

en: + %d week | + %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: + %d 周

en: + %d month | + %d months
zh_CN[0]: + %d  月

en: + %d year | + %d years
zh_CN[0]: + %d 年

note: TRANS: %1$d, %2$d, %3$d are page numbers
en: From %1$d to %2$d on %3$d
zh_CN: 从 %1$d 到 %2$d 在 %3$d

en: Display (number of items)
zh_CN: 显示（项目数量）

note: TRANS %1$d %2$d are numbers (displayed, total)
en: %1$d on %2$d
zh_CN: %1$d 在 %2$d

en: Send alarms on financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 发送财务和管理信息警报

note: TRANS: %1$s is the warranty end date and %2$s the name of the item
en: Item reaching the end of warranty on %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 保修期即将结束的项目，在 %1$s: %2$s

en: No item reaching the end of warranty.
zh_CN: 没有即将超过保修期的项目。

en: send infocom alert failed
zh_CN: 发现通知警报失败

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Decreasing
zh_CN: 递减

[ctx: button]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Requested item not found
zh_CN: 找不到请求的项目

en: For this type of item, the financial and administrative information are only a model for the items which you should add.
zh_CN: 对于此类型的项目，您需要增加的财务管理信息仅仅是该项目的型号。

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Immobilization number
zh_CN: 固定号码

en: Invoice number
zh_CN: 发票号码

en: Delivery form
zh_CN: 送货单

en: Date of last physical inventory
zh_CN: 最后盘点日期

en: Warranty extension value
zh_CN: 保修期延长值

en: Amortization type
zh_CN: 分期付款类型

en: Amortization duration
zh_CN: 分期付款期限

en: Amortization coefficient
zh_CN: 分期付款系数

en: TCO (value + tracking cost)
zh_CN: 总成本(价值+追踪成本)

en: Monthly TCO
zh_CN: 月度总成本

en: Warranty information
zh_CN: 保修信息

en: Warranty duration
zh_CN: 保修期

en: Lifelong
zh_CN: 终身

en: Valid to %s
zh_CN: 有效期至 %s

en: Comments on financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 财务和管理信息的备注。

en: IP address | IP addresses
zh_CN[0]: IP地址

en: Invalid IP address
zh_CN: 无效的IP地址

en: Order by item type
zh_CN: 根据项目类型排序

en: Other kind of items
zh_CN: 其他项目

en: No IP address found
zh_CN: 找不到IP地址

en: Subnet mask | Subnet masks
zh_CN[0]: 子网掩码

en: IP version
zh_CN: IP版本

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Addressable network
zh_CN: 可寻址网络

en: Set the network using notation address/mask
zh_CN: 用地址/掩码CIDR方式设置网络

en: An addressable network is a network defined on an equipment
zh_CN: 可寻址网络是设备中定义了的网络

en: Invalid network address
zh_CN: 网络地址无效

en: Invalid input format for the network
zh_CN: 输入的网络（地址）格式无效

en: Invalid subnet mask
zh_CN: 无效的子网掩码

en: Network already defined in visible entities
zh_CN: 可见实体中已经存在此网络

en: Invalid gateway address
zh_CN: 无效的网关地址

en: Associate a VLAN
zh_CN: 关联VLAN

en: ID TAG
zh_CN: ID标签

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Type of component
zh_CN: 组件类型

en: Specificities
zh_CN: 特性

en: Add a new component
zh_CN: 新增组件

en: View | Views
zh_CN[0]: 查看

en: Or complete search
zh_CN: 或完成搜索

en: My devices
zh_CN: 我的设备

en: Devices own by my groups
zh_CN: 我的组所拥有的设备

en: Connected devices
zh_CN: 连接的设备

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Installed software
zh_CN: 已安装的软件。

en: Visible in the simplified interface
zh_CN: 简化界面中可见

en: Visible for an incident
zh_CN: 可见事件

en: Visible for a request
zh_CN: 可见请求

en: Visible for a problem
zh_CN: 可见问题

en: Template for a request
zh_CN: 请求模板

en: Template for an incident
zh_CN: 事件模板

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of problems
zh_CN: 问题数量

en: Incident
zh_CN: 事件

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

[ctx: button]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: button]
en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Category name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Put this item in the FAQ
zh_CN: 把项目放入FAQ

en: This item is part of the FAQ
zh_CN: 此项目是FAQ的一部分

en: This item is not part of the FAQ
zh_CN: 此项目不属于FAQ

en: %d view | %d views
zh_CN[0]: 阅读了 %d 次

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: My unpublished articles
zh_CN: 我未发布的文章

en: All my articles
zh_CN: 我的所有文章

en: All unpublished articles
zh_CN: 所有未发布文章

en: Use as a solution
zh_CN: 以之为解决方案

en: Recent entries
zh_CN: 最近的录入

en: Last updated entries
zh_CN: 最近更新的录入

en: Most popular questions
zh_CN: 最热门问题

en: FAQ item
zh_CN: FAQ条目

en: Visibility start date
zh_CN: 可见开始日期

en: Visibility end date
zh_CN: 可见结束日期

en: Add a target
zh_CN: 添加目标

en: Caution! You are not the author of this element. Delete targets can result in loss of access to that element.
zh_CN: 注意！您不是该要素的作者，删除目标会造成无法存取该要素。

en: Recipient | Recipients
zh_CN[0]: 收件人

en: Profile | Profiles
zh_CN[0]: 配置文件

en: Knowledge base administration
zh_CN: 知识库管理

en: External link | External links
zh_CN[0]: 外部链接

en: Link | Links
zh_CN[0]: 链接

en: Link or filename
zh_CN: 链接或文件名

en: File content
zh_CN: 文件内容

en: No link defined
zh_CN: 没有定义链接

en: Add an item type
zh_CN: 添加项目类型

en: Building number
zh_CN: 大楼编号

en: Room number
zh_CN: 房间编号

en: Location comments
zh_CN: 地点注解

en: Lock | Locks
zh_CN[0]: 锁

en: Locked items
zh_CN: 锁定项目

[ctx: button]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: No locked item
zh_CN: 没有锁定项目

en: Network port | Network ports
zh_CN[0]: 网络端口

en: Historical
zh_CN: 历史

en: No historical
zh_CN: 没有历史

[ctx: name]
note: TRANS: a noun, modification, change
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Add the item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Delete the item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Lock the item
zh_CN: 锁定项目

en: Unlock the item
zh_CN: 解锁项目

en: Restore the item
zh_CN: 恢复项目

en: Add the component
zh_CN: 添加零部件

note: TRANS: %1$s is the old_value, %2$s is the new_value
en: Change the component %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 修改零部件 %1$s: %2$s

en: Delete the component
zh_CN: 删除零部件

en: Lock the component
zh_CN: 锁定零部件

en: Unlock the component
zh_CN: 解锁零部件

en: Install the software
zh_CN: 安装软件

en: Uninstall the software
zh_CN: 卸载软件

en: Disconnect the item
zh_CN: 断开项目链接

en: Connect the item
zh_CN: 链接项目

en: Add a link with an item
zh_CN: 添加项目链接

en: Delete a link with an item
zh_CN: 删除项目链接

en: Lock a link with an item
zh_CN: 锁定项目链接

en: Unlock a link with an item
zh_CN: 解锁项目链接

en: Lock an item
zh_CN: 锁定项目

en: Unlock an item
zh_CN: 解锁项目

en: Update of the field
zh_CN: 字段修改

en: Change %1$s by %2$s
zh_CN: 由 %1$s  修改为  %2$s

en: mbstring extension not found. Warning with charsets used.
zh_CN: 找不到mbstring扩展。慎用字符集。

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Connection errors
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Use Kerberos authentication
zh_CN: 使用Kerberos 身份验证

en: Accepted mail archive folder (optional)
zh_CN: 接受邮件归档目录(可选)

en: Refused mail archive folder (optional)
zh_CN: 拒绝邮件归档目录(可选)

en: Maximum size of each file imported by the mails receiver
zh_CN: 邮件接收器导入的每个文件的最大值

en: Use mail date, instead of collect one
zh_CN: 使用邮件日期代替收集日期

[ctx: button]
en: Get email tickets now
zh_CN: 现在获取邮件工作单

en: Email %s not found. Impossible import.
zh_CN: %s 邮件找不到。无法导入。

note: TRANS: %1$d, %2$d, %3$d, %4$d and %5$d are number of messages
en: Number of messages: available=%1$d, retrieved=%2$d, refused=%3$d, errors=%4$d, blacklisted=%5$d
zh_CN: 信息数量: 可用=%1$d, 检索=%2$d, 拒绝=%3$d, 错误=%4$d, 黑名单=%5$d

en: Could not connect to mailgate server
zh_CN: 无法连接到邮件服务器

note: TRANS: %s is the ID of the mailgate
en: Could not find mailgate %d
zh_CN: 找不到 邮件服务器%d

note: TRANS: %s is a directory
en: %s is not writable
zh_CN: %s 无法写入

en: Too large attached file
zh_CN: 附件太大

en: Invalid attached file
zh_CN: 无效的附件

note: TRANS: %1$s is the name of the folder, %2$s is the name of the receiver
en: Invalid configuration for %1$s folder in receiver %2$s
zh_CN: 收件人  %2$s  的   %1$s 目录配置无效

en: Retrieve email (Mails receivers)
zh_CN: 检索邮件（邮件收件人）

en: Number of emails to retrieve
zh_CN: 检索的邮件数量

en: Your email could not be processed.
    If the problem persists, contact the administrator
zh_CN: 邮件无法处理。
    如果问题持续，请联系管理员。

en: List of not imported emails
zh_CN: 未导入电子邮件的清单

en: Receivers in error: %s
zh_CN: 错误接收人：%s

en: No import
zh_CN: 没有导入

[ctx: button]
en: Add to transfer list
zh_CN: 添加到传输列表

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: default_value must be 0 or 1
zh_CN: default_value必须是0或1

en: default_value must be numeric
zh_CN: default_value必须是数字

note: TRANS: %s is 'Clean DB : rename tables' TRANS: %s is the table or item implied
en: Change of the database layout - %s
zh_CN: 更改数据库布局- %s

en: Task completed.
zh_CN: 任务完成

en: Automatically generated by GLPI %s
zh_CN: 由GLPI %s 自动生成

note: TRANS: %s is the table or item to migrate TRANS: %s is 'Clean reservation entity link'
en: Data migration - %s
zh_CN: 数据迁移 - %s

en: Management type
zh_CN: 管理类型

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: %1$s adds several netpoints
zh_CN: %1$s 添加数个网点

en: Network outlets for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 网络出口

en: Network alias | Network aliases
zh_CN[0]: 网络别名

en: Add a network alias
zh_CN: 添加网络别名

en: Computer's name
zh_CN: 计算机名

en: The MAC address and the IP of the equipment are included in an aggregated network port
zh_CN: 设备的MAC地址和IP地址已经包含在汇聚网络端口中。

en: IP network is not included in the database. However, you can see current available networks.
zh_CN: IP网络不在数据库中，不过您可以查看当前可用网络。

en: Several network names available! Go to the tab 'Network Name' to manage them.
zh_CN: 多个网络名可用！到“网络名字”标签去管理它们。

en: Add a network name
zh_CN: 添加一个网络名字

en: Not associated
zh_CN: 没有关联

en: Create a new network name
zh_CN: 创建一个新的网络名字

en: No network name found
zh_CN: 找不到网络名字

en: Aggregation port
zh_CN: 汇聚端口

en: Origin port
zh_CN: 原端口

en: Alias port
zh_CN: 别名端口

en: Global displays
zh_CN: 全局显示

en: Internet information
zh_CN: Internet信息

en: Common options
zh_CN: 常用选项

en: Network port type to be added
zh_CN: 将要增加的网络端口类型

en: Add several ports
zh_CN: 添加多个端口

en: Network ports waiting for manual migration
zh_CN: 需要手工迁移的网络端口

en: No network port found
zh_CN: 未发现网络端口

en: Port number | Ports number
zh_CN[0]: 端口号

en: Network port type
zh_CN: 网络端口类型

en: Dissociate a VLAN
zh_CN: 取消关联VLAN

en: Connection by dial line - Dialup Port
zh_CN: 通过拨号线路连接- 拨号端口

en: Connected to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Ethernet port
zh_CN: 以太网端口

en: Ethernet port type
zh_CN: 以太网端口类型

en: Ethernet port speed
zh_CN: 以太网端口速度

en: Twisted pair (RJ-45)
zh_CN: 双绞线(RJ-45)

en: Multimode fiber
zh_CN: 多模光纤

en: Single mode fiber
zh_CN: 单模光纤

en: No options available for this port type.
zh_CN: 此端口类型没有可用的选项

en: Virtual ports
zh_CN: 虚拟端口

en: Opposite link
zh_CN: 相对连接

en: Local network port
zh_CN: 本地网络端口

en: this port
zh_CN: 这个端口

en: No network card available
zh_CN: 没有可用的网卡

en: Equipment without network card
zh_CN: 没有网卡的设备

en: item not linked to an object
zh_CN: 项目没有链接到物件

note: TRANS: %1$s and %2$s are links
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Without name
zh_CN: 没有名称

en: Not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接。

en: Local loop port
zh_CN: 本地Loop端口

en: Network port migration
zh_CN: 网络端口迁移

en: Undefined interface
zh_CN: 未定义接口

en: Invalid network (already defined or with invalid addresses)
zh_CN: 无效网络(已经定义或地址无效)

en: Gateway not include inside the network
zh_CN: 网关不包括在网络中

en: Transform this network port to
zh_CN: 将网络端口改为

en: Network port information conflicting with %s
zh_CN: 与%s的网络端口信息冲突

en: Invalid address or netmask
zh_CN: 无效的网络地址或掩码

en: No conflicting network
zh_CN: 没有冲突的网络

en: you may have to add a network
zh_CN: 您得添加网络

en: Append a correct gateway to the network %s
zh_CN: 附加一个正确的网关到这个网络%s

en: Unknown network
zh_CN: 未知网络

en: Add a network
zh_CN: 添加网络

en: Add a correct IP to the network port
zh_CN: 在网络端口中添加正确的IP

en: Unknown network port
zh_CN: 未知网络端口

en: I don't understand why this migration error is not deleted.
zh_CN: 我无法理解这个迁移错误为什么没有删除。

en: You can delete this migration error
zh_CN: 您可以删除这个迁移错误

en: At all events
zh_CN: 在所有的事件中

en: Original network port information
zh_CN: 原先的网络端口信息

en: Network address
zh_CN: 网络地址

en: Unknown interface
zh_CN: 未知接口

en: Tagged
zh_CN: 已做标记

en: Wifi port
zh_CN: WIFI端口

en: Wifi mode
zh_CN: WIFI模式

en: Wifi protocol version
zh_CN: WIFI协议版本

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Last updater
zh_CN: 最后更新者

en: Notification method
zh_CN: 通知方法

en: Event | Events
zh_CN[0]: 事件

en: Mail test
zh_CN: 邮件测试

en: This is a test email.
zh_CN: 这是一个测试邮件。

en: Failed to send test email to administrator
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件给管理员失败

en: Test email sent to administrator
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件给管理员

en: Response name (if needed)
zh_CN: 回复名称（如果必要）

en: The PHP mail function is unknown or is not activated on your system.
zh_CN: PHP邮件功能未知或在系统中没有激活.

en: The use of a SMTP is needed.
zh_CN: 需要使用SMTP

en: Way of sending emails
zh_CN: 邮件发送方式

en: SMTP host
zh_CN: SMTP主机

en: SMTP login (optional)
zh_CN: SMTP用户名（可选）

en: SMTP password (optional)
zh_CN: SMTP密码（可选）

en: Send a test email to the administrator
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件给管理员

en: Cartridges alarm
zh_CN: 打印机弹药警报

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Validation request
zh_CN: 验证请求

en: Validation request answer
zh_CN: 验证请求的答复

en: New task
zh_CN: 新任务

en: Update of a task
zh_CN: 任务更新

en: Deletion of a task
zh_CN: 删除任务

note: TRANS: %s is the user name
en: An approval request has been submitted by %s
zh_CN: %s 提交了已审批的请求

note: TRANS: %s is the user name
en: An answer to an an approval request was produced by %s
zh_CN: %s 回复了已审批的请求

en: Validation | Validations
zh_CN[0]: 验证

en: Decision-maker
zh_CN: 决策者

en: A validation request has been submitted
zh_CN: 验证的请求已提交

en: An answer to a validation request was produced
zh_CN: 验证的请求已经获得回复

en: Problem | Problems
zh_CN[0]: 问题

en: Manager of group
zh_CN: 群组管理员

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Entity administrator
zh_CN: 实体管理员

en: Former technician in charge of the ticket
zh_CN: 之前负责此工作单的技术员

en: Manager of the group in charge of the ticket
zh_CN: 负责此工作单的群组管理员

en: Requester group manager
zh_CN: 请求者群组管理员

en: Technician in charge of the ticket
zh_CN: 负责工作单的技术员

en: Hardware user
zh_CN: 硬件用户

en: Watcher group manager
zh_CN: 监督群组经理

en: Technician in charge of the task
zh_CN: 负责此任务的技术员

en: Task author
zh_CN: 任务作者

en: Followup author
zh_CN: 后续追踪作者

en: Requester ID
zh_CN: 请求者ID

en: Requester location
zh_CN: 请求者地点

en: Assigned to technicians
zh_CN: 分配到技术员

en: Assigned to groups
zh_CN: 分配到群组

en: Number of unresolved items
zh_CN: 未解决项目的数量

en: No defined category
zh_CN: 未定义的类别

en: Web link to approval the solution
zh_CN: 审批解决方案的网页链接

en: Status value in database
zh_CN: 数据库的状态值

en: Consumables alarm
zh_CN: 耗材警报

en: End of contract
zh_CN: 合同结束

en: Periodicity notice
zh_CN: 周期性通知

en: Contracts alarm
zh_CN: 合同警报

en: Contract expired since the
zh_CN: 合同已到期 自

en: Contract with notice since the
zh_CN: 合同已提醒 自

en: Contract reached the end of a period since the
zh_CN: 合同已结束一段时间 自

en: Contract with notice for the current period since the
zh_CN: 合同通知 自

en: The following automatic actions are in error. They require intervention.
zh_CN: 下列定时任务出错，需要人工介入。

en: Desynchronization MySQL replica
zh_CN: 切断同步MySQL副本

en: Can't connect to the database.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库。

en: Slave database out of sync!
zh_CN: Slave数据库未同步！

en: The slave database is desynchronized. The difference is of:
zh_CN: Slave数据库不同步。不同的是：

en: Alert on duplicate record
zh_CN: 重复的数据记录警告

en: Update the item
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Item successfully added but duplicate record on
zh_CN: 项目成功添加，但有重复记录在

en: Doer
zh_CN: 行为人

en: Intended action
zh_CN: 计划的动作

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Planning recall
zh_CN: 计划恢复

en: New problem
zh_CN: 新问题

en: Update of a problem
zh_CN: 问题更新

en: Problem solved
zh_CN: 已解决问题

en: Closure of a problem
zh_CN: 关闭问题

en: Deleting a problem
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: Causes
zh_CN: 原因

en: Symptoms
zh_CN: 症状

en: New reservation
zh_CN: 新预订

en: Update of a reservation
zh_CN: 预订更新

en: Deletion of a reservation
zh_CN: 预订删除

en: Reservation expired
zh_CN: 预订过期

en: Update of a ticket
zh_CN: 工作单更新

en: Ticket solved
zh_CN: 已解决工作单

en: New followup
zh_CN: 新后续追踪

en: Update of a followup
zh_CN: 后续追踪更新

en: Deletion of a followup
zh_CN: 删除后续追踪

en: Closing of the ticket
zh_CN: 关闭工作单

en: Deletion of a ticket
zh_CN: 删除工作单

en: Not solved tickets
zh_CN: 未解决工作单

en: Automatic reminders of SLAs
zh_CN: SLA自动提醒

note: TRANS: %s is the number of days before auto closing
en: Without a reply, the ticket will be automatically closed after %s day | Without a reply, the ticket will be automatically closed after %s days
zh_CN[0]: 没有回复的工作单将会在  %s 天后自动关闭

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of followups
zh_CN: 后续追踪的数量

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of linked tickets
zh_CN: 链接工作单的数量

en: Creation date of the satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 满意度调查创建日期

en: Response date to the satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 满意度调查响应日期

en: Comments to the satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 满意度调查的意见

en: Survey type
zh_CN: 调查类型

en: Invitation to fill out the survey
zh_CN: 邀请填写调查

en: Followup | Followups
zh_CN[0]: 后续追踪

en: Linked ticket | Linked tickets
zh_CN[0]: 链接的工作单

en: You have been made a request to reset your account password.
zh_CN: 您已经发出了重置账户密码的请求。

en: Just follow this link (you have one day):
zh_CN: 只要依照此链接（您有1天时间）：

en: Template translation | Template translations
zh_CN[0]: 模板翻译

en: Show list of available tags
zh_CN: 显示可用标签的列表

en: Email text body
zh_CN: 邮件text正文

en: (leave the field empty for a generation from HTML)
zh_CN: (这里留空让HTML生成)

en: Email HTML body
zh_CN: 邮件HTML正文

en: Default translation
zh_CN: 默认翻译

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Possible values
zh_CN: 可能值

en: List of values
zh_CN: 列出值

en: Single value
zh_CN: 单一值

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Refused email | Refused emails
zh_CN[0]: 拒绝的邮件

en: Delete emails
zh_CN: 删除的邮件

en: From email header
zh_CN: 邮件头：从

en: To email header
zh_CN: 邮件头：到

en: Subject email header
zh_CN: 邮件头的主题

en: Mails receiver
zh_CN: 邮件收件人

en: Message-ID email header
zh_CN: 邮件头的Message-ID

en: Reason of rejection
zh_CN: 拒收原因

en: Unable to affect the email to an entity
zh_CN: 无法影响实体的电子邮件

en: Email not found. Impossible import
zh_CN: 找不到电子邮件，无法导入。

en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: The user is busy at the selected timeframe.
zh_CN: 所选时间段内用户忙。

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Download the planning in Ical format
zh_CN: 以ical格式下载日历

en: webcal:// synchronization
zh_CN: Webcal://同步

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Your planning
zh_CN: 您的计划

note: TRANS: %1$s is the ticket, %2$s is the title
en: Ticket #%1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 工作单 #%1$s %2$s

en: See personnal planning
zh_CN: 查看个人计划

en: See schedule of people in my groups
zh_CN: 查看同组人员的日程表

en: See all plannings
zh_CN: 查看所有计划

en: Planning reminder | Planning reminders
zh_CN[0]: 计划提醒

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: %d 周

en: Send planning recalls
zh_CN: 发送计划备忘

en: Plugins list
zh_CN: 插件列表

en: Author | Authors
zh_CN[0]: 作者

en: CSRF compliant
zh_CN: 兼容CSRF

[ctx: plugin]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: plugin]
en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: To update
zh_CN: 要更新

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed / not configured
zh_CN: 已安装/未配置

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed / not activated
zh_CN: 已安装/未启用

en: Error / to clean
zh_CN: 错误／需要清理

[ctx: button]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

[ctx: button]
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Non-existent function
zh_CN: 不存在的功能

en: Not CSRF compliant
zh_CN: 不兼容CSRF

[ctx: button]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: button]
en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: No plugin installed
zh_CN: 没有安装插件

en: See the catalog of plugins
zh_CN: 查看插件目录

en: Initial page counter
zh_CN: 初始页面计数器

en: Current counter of pages
zh_CN: 页面当前计数

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 并口

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Wifi
zh_CN: WIFI

[ctx: status]
en: Processing (assigned)
zh_CN: 处理中(已分派)

[ctx: status]
en: Processing (planned)
zh_CN: 处理中(已计划)

[ctx: status]
en: Solved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Under observation
zh_CN: 观察中

en: Problems on pending status
zh_CN: 待处理状态的问题

en: Problems to be processed
zh_CN: 需要处理的问题

en: Your problems in progress
zh_CN: 您的问题正在处理

en: Problem followup
zh_CN: 问题后续追踪

en: No problem in progress.
zh_CN: 没有问题正在处理

note: TRANS: %d is the document number
en: %d associated document | %d associated documents
zh_CN[0]: %d 相关文档

en: Last problems
zh_CN: 最近的问题

note: TRANS : %d is the number of problems
en: Last %d problem | Last %d problems
zh_CN[0]: 最后 %d 问题

en: No problem found.
zh_CN: 找不到问题。

en: Problems on linked items
zh_CN: 与项目关联的问题

en: Problem task | Problem tasks
zh_CN[0]: 问题式任务

en: Link Ticket/Problem | Links Ticket/Problem
zh_CN[0]: 链接 工作单/问题

en: Create a problem from this ticket
zh_CN: 从这个工作单中创建问题

en: Life cycles
zh_CN: 生命周期

en: This profile is the last with write rights on profiles
zh_CN: 此配置文件是最近正确写入的配置

en: Deletion refused
zh_CN: 拒绝删除

en: Global right
zh_CN: 全局权利

en: Entity right
zh_CN: 实体权利

en: Default profile
zh_CN: 缺省配置文件

en: Profile's interface
zh_CN: 配置界面

en: Update password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Ticket creation form on login
zh_CN: 登录后创建工作单

en: Association
zh_CN: 关联

en: See hardware of my groups
zh_CN: 查看我的群组的硬件

en: Link with items for the creation of tickets
zh_CN: 建立工作单时就连接到项目

en: Associable items to a ticket
zh_CN: 工作单可链接的项目

en: Default ticket template
zh_CN: 缺省工作单模板

en: Public reminder | Public reminders
zh_CN[0]: 公开提醒

en: Public RSS feed | Public RSS feeds
zh_CN[0]: 公开RSS订阅

en: Financial and administratives information
zh_CN: 财务和管理信息

en: Public bookmark | Public bookmarks
zh_CN[0]: 公开书签

en: Report | Reports
zh_CN[0]: 报告

en: Administration of reservations
zh_CN: 预订管理

en: Recurrent tickets
zh_CN: 循环工作单

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: From \ To
zh_CN: 从 \ 到

en: Life cycle of tickets
zh_CN: 工作单生命周期

en: Life cycle of problems
zh_CN: 问题的生命周期

en: Rules for assigning a computer to an entity
zh_CN: 分配电脑到实体的规则

en: Rules for assigning a ticket created through a mails receiver
zh_CN: 通过邮件收件人创建的工作单的分配规则

en: Rules for assigning a category to a software
zh_CN: 分配类别给软件的规则

en: Business rules for tickets (entity)
zh_CN: 工作单的商业规则（实体）

en: Dropdowns dictionary
zh_CN: 下拉列表辞典

en: Software dictionary
zh_CN: 软件词典

en: Printers dictionnary
zh_CN: 打印机辞典

en: Entity dropdowns
zh_CN: 实体下拉列表

en: Business rules for tickets
zh_CN: 工作单的商业规则

en: No access
zh_CN: 不能进入

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: All items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: My devices and all items
zh_CN: 我的设备和所有项目

en: Add an authorization to a user
zh_CN: 给用户添加授权

en: Recursive
zh_CN: 递归

en: D=Dynamic, R=Recursive
zh_CN: D=动态, R=递归

en: No user found
zh_CN: 找不到用户

en: Authorization | Authorizations
zh_CN[0]: 授权

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: August
zh_CN: 8月

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Creator
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: button]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Error in sending the email
zh_CN: 发送邮件出现错误

en: An email was sent to %s
zh_CN: 邮件已发给 %s

en: Reminder | Reminders
zh_CN[0]: 提醒

en: Personal reminder | Personal reminders
zh_CN[0]: 个人提醒

en: Planning start date
zh_CN: 计划开始日期

en: Planning end date
zh_CN: 计划结束日期

en: Without title
zh_CN: 没有标题

en: New note
zh_CN: 添加新注解

en: Add to schedule
zh_CN: 添加到日程表

en: Start at %s
zh_CN: 开始与 %s

en: End at %s
zh_CN: 结束于 %s

en: Default report
zh_CN: 缺省报告

en: By contract
zh_CN: 根据合同

en: By year
zh_CN: 根据年

en: Hardware financial and administrative information
zh_CN: 硬件财务和管理信息

en: Other financial and administrative information (licenses, cartridges, consumables)
zh_CN: 其他财务和管理信息(许可证、打印机弹药，耗材)

en: Loan
zh_CN: 借出

en: Select the report you want to generate
zh_CN: 选择您想要生成的报告

en: Device 1
zh_CN: 设备 1

en: Device 2
zh_CN: 设备 2

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Default for tickets
zh_CN: 工作单缺省值

en: Default for mail recipients
zh_CN: 邮件接收人缺省值

en: Be careful: there is no default value
zh_CN: 注意：这里没有默认值

en: The required item is already reserved for this timeframe
zh_CN: 需要的项目在该时段已经被预订

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Back to planning
zh_CN: 回到计划

en: Device temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 设备暂时不可用

en: All reservable devices
zh_CN: 所有可预订设备

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 预订

en: Reserve an item
zh_CN: 预订一个项目

en: Rehearsal
zh_CN: 预排

[ctx: periodicity]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: periodicity]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月

en: Delete all rehearsals
zh_CN: 删除所有预排

en: Current and future reservations
zh_CN: 当前和将来的预订

en: No reservation
zh_CN: 没有预订

en: See planning
zh_CN: 查看计划

en: Past reservations
zh_CN: 过去的预订

en: Reservable item | Reservable items
zh_CN[0]: 可预订的项目

en: Make unavailable
zh_CN: 设为不可用

en: Make available
zh_CN: 设为可用

en: Prohibit reservations
zh_CN: 禁止预订

en: Are you sure you want to return this non-reservable item?
zh_CN: 您确定要返还此不可预订项目？

en: That will remove all the reservations in progress.
zh_CN: 这将删除所有进程中的预订

en: Authorize reservations
zh_CN: 授权预订

en: Modify the comment
zh_CN: 修改批注

en: Device reservations expiring today
zh_CN: 今天过期的设备预订

en: Send reservation alert failed
zh_CN: 发送预订警报失败

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Number of items displayed
zh_CN: 显示的项目数

en: Refresh rate
zh_CN: 刷新频率

en: Error retrieving RSS feed
zh_CN: 检索RSS订阅错误

en: RSS feeds found
zh_CN: 找到RSS订阅

[ctx: button]
en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

note: TRANS: short for : Assign a ticket
en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Assign the value from regular expression
zh_CN: 从正则表达式中赋值

en: Add the result of regular expression
zh_CN: 添加正则表达式结果

en: Assign: equipment by IP address
zh_CN: 指派：设备IP地址

en: Assign: equipment by name + domain
zh_CN: 指派：设备 名字 + 域名

en: Assign: equipment by MAC address
zh_CN: 指派：设备  MAC地址

en: Recalculate
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Copy from user
zh_CN: 从用户复制

en: Copy from item
zh_CN: 从项目复制

en: Dictionary | Dictionaries
zh_CN[0]: 词典

en: Peripheral type | Peripheral types
zh_CN[0]: 外设类型

en: Rules management
zh_CN: 规则管理

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logical operator
zh_CN: 逻辑运算

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: It is possible to affect the result of a regular expression using the string #0
zh_CN: 使用 #0 字符串 可以影响正则表达式的结果

en: Action type
zh_CN: 动作类型

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Result details
zh_CN: 详细结果

en: Rule results
zh_CN: 规则结果

en: Result of the regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式的结果

en: Rules using the object have been disabled.
zh_CN: 使用物件的规则已被停用

en: Rules list
zh_CN: 规则列表

en: The engine stops on the first checked rule.
zh_CN: 引擎在第一条检查规则就停止了

en: The engine treats all the rules.
zh_CN: 引擎处理所有规则

en: The engine passes the result of a rule to the following one.
zh_CN: 引擎根据规则传递结果给下一个

en: Test rules engine
zh_CN: 测试规则引擎

en: Replay the dictionary rules
zh_CN: 重新执行辞典规则

en: Successful importation
zh_CN: 成功导入

en: No element to be tested
zh_CN: 没有部件进行测试

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 停用的

note: TRANS: %s is the entity name
en: Rules applied: %s
zh_CN: 套用规则: %s

note: TRANS: %s is the entity name
en: Local rules: %s
zh_CN: 本地规则: %s

en: Rules applicable in the sub-entities
zh_CN: 规则适用于子实体

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: starting with
zh_CN: 开始 与

en: finished by
zh_CN: 完成 由

en: regular expression matches
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配

en: regular expression does not match
zh_CN: 正在表达式不匹配

en: exists
zh_CN: 存在

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: under
zh_CN: 在

en: not under
zh_CN: 不在

en: Add a criterion
zh_CN: 添加标准

en: Dictionnary of computer models
zh_CN: 计算机型号辞典

en: Dictionnary of computer types
zh_CN: 计算机类型辞典

en: Replay rules on existing database started on %s
zh_CN: 现有数据库中重新执行规则，开始于 %s

note: TRANS: %1$s is a row, %2$s is total rows
en: Replay rules on existing database: %1$s/%2$s
zh_CN: 现有数据库中重新执行规则：%1$s/%2$s

en: Error replaying rules
zh_CN: 重新执行规则错误

en: Replay rules on existing database ended on %s
zh_CN: 现有数据库中重新执行规则，结束于 %s

en: Dictionary of manufacturers
zh_CN: 制造商词典

en: Dictionnary of monitor types
zh_CN: 显示器类型字典

en: Dictionnary of networking equipment models
zh_CN: 网络设备型号辞典

en: Dictionnary of network equipment types
zh_CN: 网络设备类型辞典

en: Dictionnary of operating systems
zh_CN: 操作系统词典

en: Dictionnary of service packs
zh_CN: 补丁服务包辞典

en: Dictionnary of operating system versions
zh_CN: 操作系统版本词典

en: Dictionnary of device models
zh_CN: 设备型号词典

en: Dictionnary of device types
zh_CN: 设备类型词典

en: Dictionnary of phone models
zh_CN: 电话型号词典

en: Dictionnary of phone types
zh_CN: 电话类型词典

en: Dictionnary of printers
zh_CN: 打印机词典

en: To be unaware of import
zh_CN: 导入不用知道

note: TRANS: %1$s is a date, %2$s is a row, %3$s is total row, %4$s is memory
en: %1$s - replay rules on existing database: %2$s/%3$s (%4$s Mio)
zh_CN: %1$s - 现有数据库重新执行规则: %2$s/%3$s (%4$s Mio)

en: Dictionnary of printer models
zh_CN: 打印机型号词典

en: Dictionnary of printer types
zh_CN: 打印机类型词典

note: TRANS: plural for software TRANS: software in plural
en: Dictionnary of software
zh_CN: 软件词典

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Associable to a ticket
zh_CN: 可关联到工作单

en: Warning before running rename based on the dictionary rules
zh_CN: 根据词典规则改名之前警告

en: Warning! This operation can put merged software in the dustbin.<br>Sure to notify your users.
zh_CN: 警告！此操作会合并软件到垃圾桶，请务必通知用户。

en: Manufacturer choice
zh_CN: 制造商选择

en: Replay dictionary rules for manufacturers (----- = All)
zh_CN: 为制造商重新执行辞典规则(-----=所有)

en: Software deleted by GLPI dictionary rules
zh_CN: 被GLPI词典规则删除的软件

en: Rules for import and link computers
zh_CN: 导入和链接电脑的规则

en: Target entity for the computer
zh_CN: 电脑的目标实体

en: Find computers in GLPI having the status
zh_CN: 在GLPI中查找有状态的电脑

en: Subnet
zh_CN: 子网

en: Link if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能就链接

en: Link if possible, otherwise imports declined
zh_CN: 如果可能就链接，否则拒绝导入

en: Yes if equal
zh_CN: 是的，如果等于

en: Yes if empty
zh_CN: 是的，如果为空

en: is already present in GLPI
zh_CN: 已存在于GLPI

en: is empty in GLPI
zh_CN: 在GLPI中是空的

en: Rules for assigning an item to an entity
zh_CN: 分配项目到实体的规则

en: Email body
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文

en: In-Reply-To email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的In-Reply-To

en: X-Priority email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的X-Priority

en: X-Auto-Response-Suppress email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的X-Auto-Response-Suppress

en: Auto-Submitted email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的Auto-Submitted

en: X-UCE-Status email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的X-UCE-Status

en: Received email header
zh_CN: 邮件头中的Received

en: Known mail domain
zh_CN: 已知邮件域名

en: User featuring the profile
zh_CN: 本配置文件特征的用户

en: User featuring a single profile
zh_CN: 单一配置文件特征的用户

en: User with a single profile
zh_CN: 具有单一配置文件的用户

en: Entity from domain
zh_CN: 来自域的实体

en: Entity from TAG
zh_CN: 来自TAG的实体

en: Entity based on user's profile
zh_CN: 基于用户配置文件的实体

en: Reject email
zh_CN: 拒绝邮件

en: without email response
zh_CN: 没有邮件回应

en: with email response
zh_CN: 有邮件回应

en: Automatic user assignment
zh_CN: 自动用户分配

en: Global criteria
zh_CN: 全局标准

en: Imported group from an LDAP directory
zh_CN: 从LDAP目录导入群组

en: Entity based on LDAP information
zh_CN: 基于LDAP信息的实体

en: Entity from mail domain
zh_CN: 来自邮件域的实体

en: Entity from complete name
zh_CN: 来自完成名称的实体

en: LDAP criteria
zh_CN: LDAP标准

en: Entities assignment
zh_CN: 实体分配

en: Rights assignment
zh_CN: 权利分配

en: Rights and entities assignment
zh_CN: 权利和实体分配

en: Rules for assigning a category to software
zh_CN: 分配类别到软件的规则

en: Urgency or impact used in actions, think to add Prioriy: recompute action if needed.
zh_CN: 动作的紧急度和影响度，考虑去增加优先级：重新计算动作如果

en: Item location
zh_CN: 项目地点

en: Ticket location
zh_CN: 工作单地点

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: You don't have right to connect
zh_CN: 您无权连接

en: You don't have access to this application because your account was deactivated or removed
zh_CN: 您无权使用本程序，因为您的账户已被停用或删除

en: tree structure
zh_CN: 树状结构

en: The action you have requested is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您刚才的请求是不允许的。

en: Calendar of the ticket
zh_CN: 工作单的日历

en: Maximum time to solve
zh_CN: 最长解决时间

en: Escalation level | Escalation levels
zh_CN[0]: 提升等级

en: Add an escalation level
zh_CN: 添加提升等级

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Automatic reminders of SLA
zh_CN: SLA自动提醒

en: + %d minute | + %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: + %d 分

en: - %d minute | - %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: - %d 分

en: Automatic actions of SLA
zh_CN: SLA自动操作

en: Merging
zh_CN: 合并中

note: TRANS: a noun, (ex : this software is an upgrade of..)
en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Recalculate the category
zh_CN: 重新计算类别

[ctx: quantity]
en: Number of installations
zh_CN: 安装的数量

en: Version name
zh_CN: 版本名称

en: Version comments
zh_CN: 版本注解

en: License name
zh_CN: 许可证名称

en: License serial number
zh_CN: 许可证序列号

en: License inventory number
zh_CN: 许可证资产号

[ctx: phone]
en: Number of licenses
zh_CN: 许可证数量

en: License comments
zh_CN: 许可证注解

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Software deleted after merging
zh_CN: 合并后删除的软件

en: Purchase version
zh_CN: 购买版本

en: Version in use
zh_CN: 使用中的版本

en: Send alarms on expired licenses
zh_CN: 发送许可证过期警报

note: TRANS: %1$s the license name, %2$s is the expiration date
en: License %1$s expired on %2$s
zh_CN: 许可证  %1$s 过期 于 %2$s

en: Send licenses alert failed
zh_CN: 许可证警报发送失败

[ctx: button]
en: Add a license
zh_CN: 添加许可证

[ctx: button]
en: Add a version
zh_CN: 添加版本

en: Real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_CN: 工作单实际处理时间

en: Number of opened tickets
zh_CN: 已开启的工作单数量

en: Number of solved tickets
zh_CN: 已解决的工作单数量

en: Number of late tickets
zh_CN: 延误的工作单数量

en: Number of closed tickets
zh_CN: 已结案的的工作单数量

en: Number of opened satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 已开启的满意度调查数

en: Number of answered satisfaction survey
zh_CN: 已回复的满意度调查数

en: Average satisfaction
zh_CN: 平均满意度

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Average time to take into account
zh_CN: 考虑到平均时间

en: Average time to resolution
zh_CN: 平均解决时间

en: Average time to closure
zh_CN: 平均结案时间

en: Average real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_CN: 工作单的真实平均处理时间

en: Total real duration of treatment of the ticket
zh_CN: 工作单的真实总处理时间

en: No statistics are available
zh_CN: 没有可用的统计

en: Number of tickets
zh_CN: 工作单数量

en: By ticket
zh_CN: 根据工作单

en: By hardware characteristics
zh_CN: 根据硬件特征

en: By problem
zh_CN: 根据问题

en: Select statistics to be displayed
zh_CN: 选择需要显示的统计

en: Keep status
zh_CN: 保持状态

en: Set status: %s
zh_CN: 设置状态: %s

[ctx: button]
en: Add a contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: Associated contact | Associated contacts
zh_CN[0]: 相关联系人

en: Associated contract | Associated contracts
zh_CN[0]: 相关合同

en: Created tickets
zh_CN: 已创建的工作单

en: No generated survey
zh_CN: 没有生成的调查

en: Unknown ticket
zh_CN: 未知的工作单

en: %1$s updates the item %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 更新此项目 %2$s

en: Add a new followup
zh_CN: 添加新的后续追踪

en: Approval request
zh_CN: 审批申请

[ctx: button]
en: Link tickets
zh_CN: 链接工作单

en: Response date
zh_CN: 回应日期

en: Private followup
zh_CN: 私人后续追踪

en: Take into account time
zh_CN: 考虑到的时间

en: All linked tickets
zh_CN: 所有链接的工作单

en: Duplicated tickets
zh_CN: 重复的工作单

en: Number of all linked tickets
zh_CN: 所有链接工作单的数量

en: Number of duplicated tickets
zh_CN: 重复工作单的数量

en: Tickets awaiting approval
zh_CN: 待审批工作单

en: This ticket concerns me
zh_CN: 与我有关的工作单

en: Check your personnal information
zh_CN: 检查您的个人信息

en: Describe the incident or request
zh_CN: 描述您的事件或请求

en: Inform me about the actions taken
zh_CN: 采取的行动都通知我

en: Submit message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: The ticket will be added in the entity %s
zh_CN: 工作单将被添加到实体 %s

en: Next escalation: %s
zh_CN: 下一个提升: %s

en: The assignment of a SLA to a ticket causes the recalculation of the due date.
zh_CN: 分配SLA到工作单触发了重新计算到期日期。

en: Escalations defined in the SLA will be triggered under this new date.
zh_CN: 这个新日期将触发SLA中所定义的提升。

en: Assign a SLA
zh_CN: 指定一个SLA

en: Close date
zh_CN: 结案日期

en: File (%s)
zh_CN: 文件 (%s)

en: Your tickets to close
zh_CN: 您待结案的工作单

en: Tickets on pending status
zh_CN: 待定状态中的工作单

en: Tickets to be processed
zh_CN: 需处理的工作单

en: Your observed tickets
zh_CN: 您关注的票单

en: Your tickets in progress
zh_CN: 您进行中的工作单

en: Your tickets to validate
zh_CN: 您待确认的工作单

en: Your rejected tickets
zh_CN: 您被拒绝的工作单

note: TRANS: %d is the number of new tickets
en: %d new ticket | %d new tickets
zh_CN[0]: %d 新工作单

en: No ticket found.
zh_CN: 找不到工作单

en: Last tickets
zh_CN: 最近的工作单

en: New ticket for this item...
zh_CN: 为此项目新建工作单

en: Last %d ticket | Last %d tickets
zh_CN[0]: 最近 %d 工作单

en: You don't have right to see all tickets
zh_CN: 您无权访问所有案例。

en: Ticket on linked items | Tickets on linked items
zh_CN[0]: 链接到项目的工作单

en: No ticket in progress.
zh_CN: 没有正在处理的工作单

en: Assign equipment
zh_CN: 分配装备

en: Automatic tickets closing
zh_CN: 工作单自动结案

en: Generation of satisfaction surveys
zh_CN: 生成满意度调查

en: See tickets created by my groups
zh_CN: 查看我的群组创建的工作单

en: See all tickets
zh_CN: 查看所有工作单

en: Assign a ticket
zh_CN: 分配工作单

en: Steal a ticket
zh_CN: 窃取工作单

en: To be in charge of a ticket
zh_CN: 接手负责工作单

en: Change the priority
zh_CN: 改变优先级

note: TRANS: %s is tha document name
en: Added document: %s
zh_CN: 添加文档： %s

en: If you reject the solution, you must specify a reason
zh_CN: 如果您拒绝此解决方案，您必须说明原因

en: Source of followup
zh_CN: 后续追踪源

en: No followup for this ticket.
zh_CN: 这个工作单没有后续追踪

en: Approval of the solution
zh_CN: 解决方案的审批

en: Approve the solution
zh_CN: 审批解决方案

en: Refuse the solution
zh_CN: 拒绝解决方案

en: Add a followup to tickets of associated groups
zh_CN: 为关联群组添加后续追踪

en: Update followups (author)
zh_CN: 更新后续追踪(作者)

en: Add a followup to tickets (requester)
zh_CN: 添加后续追踪到工作单（请求者）

en: Preliminary creation
zh_CN: 初步创建

note: TRANS: %s is the date of next creation
en: Next creation on %s
zh_CN: 下一个创建在 %s

en: Invalid frequency. It must be greater than the preliminary creation.
zh_CN: 无效的频率，必须大于初建值。

note: TRANS: %s is a name
en: Failed to create recurrent ticket %s
zh_CN: 创建循环工作单 %s 失败

en: Ticket %d successfully created
zh_CN: 工作单 %d 成功创建

en: Ticket creation failed (check mandatory fields)
zh_CN: 工作单创建失败（检查必填字段）

en: Ticket creation failed (no template)
zh_CN: 工作单创建失败（没有模板）

en: Satisfaction with the resolution of the ticket
zh_CN: 工作单解决的满意度

en: Ticket task | Ticket tasks
zh_CN[0]: 工作单任务

en: Hidden field | Hidden fields
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏字段

en: Add a hidden field
zh_CN: 添加隐藏字段

en: Mandatory field | Mandatory fields
zh_CN[0]: 必填字段

en: Add a mandatory field
zh_CN: 添加必填字段

en: Predefined field | Predefined fields
zh_CN[0]: 预定义字段

en: Add a predefined field
zh_CN: 添加预定义字段

en: Linked to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Create a validation request for a request
zh_CN: 为请求建立验证请求

en: Create a validation request for an incident
zh_CN: 为事件建立验证请求

en: Validate a request
zh_CN: 验证请求

en: Validate an incident
zh_CN: 验证事件

en: Test done
zh_CN: 测试完成

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Testing PHP Parser
zh_CN: 测试PHP

en: GLPI is not compatible with the option zend.ze1_compatibility_mode = On.
zh_CN: zend.ze1_compatibility_mode = On 选项与GLPI  不兼容。

en: PHP version is at least 5.3.0 - Perfect!
zh_CN: PHP版本至少是5.3.0-完美！

en: You must install at least PHP 5.3.0.
zh_CN: 您必须安装 PHP 5.3.0 以上版本。

en: MySQL Improved extension test
zh_CN: 测试MySQLi 扩展

en: Ok - the MySQLi class exist - Perfect!
zh_CN: Ok- MySQLi 存在-完美！

en: You must install the MySQL Improved extension for PHP.
zh_CN: 您必须为PHP安装MySQLi扩展

en: Sessions test
zh_CN: 测试Sessions

en: Your parser PHP is not installed with sessions support!
zh_CN: 您的PHP没有安装sessions支持！

en: Sessions support is available - Perfect!
zh_CN: Sessions 支持可用-完美！

en: Make sure that sessions support has been activated in your php.ini
zh_CN: 确认Sessions支持已经在您的php.ini中启用

en: Test session auto start
zh_CN: 测试session自动开始

en: session.auto_start is activated. See .htaccess file in the GLPI root for more information.
zh_CN: session.auto_start已启用，在GLPI 中浏览.htaccess文件以获取更多信息。

en: Test if Session_use_trans_sid is used
zh_CN: 测试是否启用了Session_use_trans_sid

en: You must desactivate the Session_use_trans_id option in your php.ini
zh_CN: 您必须在php.ini中禁用Session_use_trans_id选项

en: Ok - the sessions works (no problem with trans_id) - Perfect!
zh_CN: Ok-sessions正常工作（trans_id没有问题）-完美！

en: magic_quotes_sybase extension test
zh_CN: 测试magic_quotes_sybase扩展

en: GLPI does not work with the magic_quotes_sybase option. Please turn it off and retry
zh_CN: magic_quotes_sybase选项令GLPI无法工作，请关闭后再试。

en: The magic_quotes_sybase option isn't active on your server - Perfect!
zh_CN: 您服务器中magic_quotes_sybase没有启用-完美!

en: Test ctype functions
zh_CN: 测试ctype函数

en: GLPI can't work correctly without the ctype functions
zh_CN: 没有ctype函数的情况下GLPI无法正常工作。

en: The functionality is found - Perfect!
zh_CN: 找到Ctype函数-完善!

en: Test json functions
zh_CN: 测试  json 功能

en: GLPI can't work correctly without the json_encode and json_decode functions
zh_CN: 没有json_encode 和json_decod功能则GLPI无法正常工作

en: Mbstring extension test
zh_CN: 测试mbstring  扩展

en: Mbstring extension of your parser PHP is not installed
zh_CN: PHP没有安装Mbstring扩展

en: Allocated memory test
zh_CN: 测试内存分配

en: Unlimited memory - Perfect!
zh_CN: 没有限制内存-完美！

en: Allocated memory
zh_CN: 内存分配

en: Try increasing the memory_limit parameter in the php.ini file.
zh_CN: php.ini文件中尝试提高 memory_limit 参数

en: Allocated memory > 64Mio - Perfect!
zh_CN: 内存分配 > 64MB - 完美！

note: TRANS: %s is mode name (Permissive, Enforcing of Disabled)
en: SELinux mode is %s
zh_CN: SELinux 模式是 %s

note: TRANS: %s is an option name
en: SELinux boolean configuration for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 SELinux 布尔配置

en: You have the latest available version
zh_CN: 您拥有最新的可用版本

note: TRANS: %s is the error string
en: Connection failed. If you use a proxy, please configure it. (%s)
zh_CN: 连接失败，如果您使用代理，请配置它（%s）

note: TRANS: %s is the error string
en: Failed to connect to the proxy server (%s)
zh_CN: 连接到代理服务器失败(%s)

en: No data available on the web site
zh_CN: 网站中没有任何可用数据。

note: TRANS: %s is the error string
en: Impossible to connect to site (%s)
zh_CN: 无法连接到网站(%s)

en: Connection options
zh_CN: 连接选项

note: TRANS: imap_open option see http://www.php.net/manual/en/function.imap- open.php
en: SECURE
zh_CN: 安全

note: TRANS: imap_open option see http://www.php.net/manual/en/function.imap- open.php
en: DEBUG
zh_CN: 调试

en: Incoming mail folder (optional, often INBOX)
zh_CN: 接受邮件目录（可选，通常是INBOX）

note: TRANS: for mail connection system
en: Port (optional)
zh_CN: 端口(可选)

en: The action you have requested is not allowed. Reload previous page before doing action again.
zh_CN: 您刚才的请求是不允许的。再次操作之前请载入之前的页面。

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: Software of computers
zh_CN: 电脑软件

en: If software are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果软件不再使用

en: Links between printers and cartridge types and cartridges
zh_CN: 关联打印机、打印机弹药类型

en: If the cartridge types are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果打印机弹药类型不再使用

en: Links between cartridge types and cartridges
zh_CN: 关连打印机弹药类型与打印机弹药

en: Links between consumable types and consumables
zh_CN: 关联耗材类型与耗材

en: Links between computers and volumes
zh_CN: 关联电脑与磁盘卷

en: Direct connections
zh_CN: 直接连接

en: If monitors are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果显示器不再使用

en: If printers are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果打印机不再使用

en: If devices are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果设备不再使用

en: If phones are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果电话不再使用

en: If suppliers are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果供应商不再使用

en: Links between suppliers and contacts
zh_CN: 关联供应商与联系方式

en: If contacts are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果联系方式不再使用

en: If documents are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果文档不再使用

en: If contracts are no longer used
zh_CN: 如果合同不再使用

en: You can continue to add elements to be transferred or execute the transfer now
zh_CN: 您可以继续添加需要转移的元件或者现在就转移

en: Think of making a backup before transferring items.
zh_CN: 请考虑在转移项目之前先做备份

en: Items to transfer
zh_CN: 需要转移到项目

en: Transfer mode
zh_CN: 转移模式

en: To empty the list of elements to be transferred
zh_CN: 清空元件列表以便转移

en: Unable to add. The user already exists.
zh_CN: 不能添加，该用户已经存在

en: Error: the two passwords do not match
zh_CN: 错误：两次密码不一致

en: Add user...
zh_CN: 添加用户...

en: ... From an external source
zh_CN: … 从外部来源

en: Password confirmation
zh_CN: 密码确认

note: TRANS: %s is the date of last sync
en: Last synchronization on %s
zh_CN: 上次同步于%s

en: User DN
zh_CN: 用户 DN

en: Default entity
zh_CN: 默认实体

en: Last login on %s
zh_CN: 上次登录 于 %s

en: Use GLPI in mode
zh_CN: GLPI的运行模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Unable to update login. A user already exists.
zh_CN: 不能更新登录信息。用户已经存在

en: Associate to a profile
zh_CN: 关联到档案

[ctx: button]
en: Change the authentication method
zh_CN: 更改验证方法

en: Last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: LDAP directory for authentication
zh_CN: 用LDAP目录做验证

en: Email server for authentication
zh_CN: Email服务器做验证

en: Last synchronization
zh_CN: 上次同步

en: Deleted user in LDAP directory
zh_CN: 在LDAP目录中删除用户

en: Number of tickets as requester
zh_CN: 请求的工作单数量

en: Number of written tickets
zh_CN: 提交的工作单数量

en: Import a user
zh_CN: 导入一个用户

en: Automatically add a user of an external source
zh_CN: 自动添加一个外部来源的用户

en: Import from directories
zh_CN: 从目录导入

en: Import from other sources
zh_CN: 从其他来源导入

en: Update authentification method to
zh_CN: 更新验证方法为

en: Please confirm your email address and enter your new password.
zh_CN: 请确认电子邮件地址并输入新密码

en: Your password reset request has expired or is invalid. Please renew it.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置请求已过期或无效，请重新提交。

en: Please enter your email address. An email will be sent to you and you will be able to choose a new password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱地址，将会发送邮件给您，您将可以选择一个新密码、

en: Reset password successful.
zh_CN: 重设密码成功。

en: The authentication method configuration doesn't allow you to change your password.
zh_CN: 身份验证方法配置不允许您更改密码

en: Email address not found.
zh_CN: 未发现邮件地址

en: An email has been sent to your email address. The email contains information for reset your password.
zh_CN: 一封邮件已发送到您的邮箱，邮件中包含重置密码的信息。

en: User information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Add users from an external source
zh_CN: 从外部数据源中添加用户

en: Default email
zh_CN: 默认Email

en: Untagged
zh_CN: 未标记的

en: Ad-hoc
zh_CN: Ad-hoc点对点

en: Managed
zh_CN: 管理

en: Master
zh_CN: 主要的

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要的

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Infrastructure (with access point)
zh_CN: 基础设施（含接入点）

en: Ad-hoc (without access point)
zh_CN: Ad-hoc点对点（无接入点）

en: Wifi network type
zh_CN: Wifi网络类型

en: Unofficial translations are also available
zh_CN: 非官方（正式）翻译的许可证

en: I have read and ACCEPT the terms of the license written above.
zh_CN: 我已阅读并 同意 以上使用许可的条款

en: I have read and DO NOT ACCEPT the terms of the license written above
zh_CN: 我已阅读但 不同意 使用许可上的条款

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Installation or update of GLPI
zh_CN: 安装或升级GLPI

en: Choose 'Install' for a completely new installation of GLPI.
zh_CN: 选择“安装”可全新安装GLPI

en: Select 'Upgrade' to update your version of GLPI from an earlier version
zh_CN: 选择“升级”可以将您早期版本的GLPI更新。

en: Checking of the compatibility of your environment with the execution of GLPI
zh_CN: 检查您的环境是否兼容GLPI的运行。

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您想要继续么？

en: Database connection setup
zh_CN: 数据库连接设定

en: Database connection parameters
zh_CN: 数据库连接参数

en: Test of the connection at the database
zh_CN: 测试这个数据库的连接

en: Can't connect to the database
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库

en: The server answered: %s
zh_CN: 服务器反馈信息: %s

en: The server or/and user field is empty
zh_CN: 服务器 / 用户字段为空

en: Database connection successful
zh_CN: 数据库连接成功

en: Please select a database:
zh_CN: 请选项数据库：

en: Create a new database or use an existing one:
zh_CN: 创建新数据库或使用已存在的：

en: Please select the database to update:
zh_CN: 请选择需要更新的数据库：

en: Initialization of the database
zh_CN: 数据库初始化

en: Impossible to use the database:
zh_CN: 不能使用数据库：

en: OK - database was initialized
zh_CN: OK-数据库已经初始化

en: Impossible to write the database setup file
zh_CN: 数据库设置文件无法写入

en: Database created
zh_CN: 数据库已创建

en: Error in creating database!
zh_CN: 创建数据库错误！

en: You didn't select a database!
zh_CN: 您没有选择数据库！

en: The installation is finished
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Default logins / passwords are:
zh_CN: 缺省 登录名/密码是：

en: glpi/glpi for the administrator account
zh_CN: 管理员帐号是 glpi/glpi

en: tech/tech for the technician account
zh_CN: 技术员帐号是 tech/tech

en: normal/normal for the normal account
zh_CN: 普通帐号是 normal/normal

en: post-only/postonly for the postonly account
zh_CN: 只能发布的帐号是 post-only/postonly

en: You can delete or modify these accounts as well as the initial data.
zh_CN: 您可以删除或修改这些帐号和初始数据。

en: Use GLPI
zh_CN: 使用GLPI

en: Can't create the database connection file, please verify file permissions.
zh_CN: 不可能创建数据库连接文件，请核实文件权限。

en: Beginning of the installation
zh_CN: 安装的起点

note: TRANS %s is step number
en: Step %d
zh_CN: 步骤 %d

en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业

en: Renting
zh_CN: 租赁

en: Leasing
zh_CN: 租约

en: Insurance
zh_CN: 保险

en: Hardware support
zh_CN: 硬件支持

en: Software support
zh_CN: 软件支持

en: Service provided
zh_CN: 提供服务

note: TRANS: %s is the number of new version
en: Update to %s
zh_CN: 更新到 %s

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接

en: Written
zh_CN: 写入

en: Data migration
zh_CN: 数据迁移

en: Root entity
zh_CN: 根实体

[ctx: ticket]
en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: Update successful, your database is up to date
zh_CN: 更新成功，您的数据库已更新

en: You must now proceed to updating your database content
zh_CN: 您必须现在更新您的数据库内容

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续吗？

en: Locations update
zh_CN: 地点更新

en: The new structure is hierarchical
zh_CN: 新结构是分层级的

en: Provide a delimiter in order to automate the new hierarchy generation.
zh_CN: 使用分隔符可以自动产生新阶层。

en: You can also specify a root location which will include all the generated locations.
zh_CN: 您也可以指定一个包括所有生成地点的原始根地点。

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Root location
zh_CN: 根地点

en: Actual locations
zh_CN: 实际地点

en: New hierarchy
zh_CN: 添加新阶层

en: This is the new hierarchy. If it's complete approve it.
zh_CN: 这是新阶层，如果OK，请确认

en: Impossible to accomplish an update by this way!
zh_CN: 这样无法完成更新！

en: Go back to GLPI
zh_CN: 返回到GLPI

en: Caution! You will update the GLPI database named: %s
zh_CN: 注意！您将更新的GLPI数据库名是：  %s

en: All users having administrators rights have have been updated to 'super-admin' rights with the creation of his new user type.
zh_CN: 所有拥有管理者权限的用户已经更新为super-admin权限，该权限可以创建新的用户类型。

en: Connection to database failed, verify the connection parameters included in config_db.php file
zh_CN: 连接到数据库失败，请核实config_db.php文件中的连接参数
